Change Font Size
Reset Text Size Reduce Text Size Increase Text Size

2017-2018 Priority and Focus School Lists


As the state prepares to implement the requirements under ESSA for school year 2018–2019, TEA will utilize the school year 2017–2018 as a transition year.  During the transition year, the agency has identified new priority and focus campuses, will continue to develop an aligned system of state and federal identification and interventions, and provide technical assistance and resources.   






7145 West Tidwell Road | Houston, Texas 77092-2096 | 713.462.7708
Built with Kalibrate CMS .NET Framework