Change Font Size
Reset Text Size Reduce Text Size Increase Text Size

Contact Us - New Layout V2

Department Contacts


Dr. Cynthia Barrett
Department Secretary
La’Tonja Moten

Behavior/Mental Health Team





Support Staff:

Carmen James

Toni Taylor 


AWARE Grant: Goose Creek      Behavior/Discipline/PBIS Mental Health/
School Safety
VOCA Grant  

Community Project Manager

Carynn Darwin


Project Specialist

Marisol Mendez



Dr. Clynita Grafenreed

Shelley Garza-Clark

Dr. LaKeisha Kearney


Lisette Spraggins


Wellness Counselors–
Santa Fe

Bertilda Lacy

Brianna Brazle



Instructional Support Team



Kelley Watt


Support Staff:

Julie Jones

Lavine Kirkley



Assistive Technology Autism Deaf/Hard of Hearing Early Childhood Special Education Low Incidence

Shannon Paige


Assistive Technology Resource Center (ATRC)

Alisa McCarty

Linda Moses

Dr. Cathy Williams

Kristin Pfeiffer

Kristina Parr Susan Parker



Systemic Support Team



Dr. Linda Hall

Support Staff:

Becky Maya



Compliance/Funding/Related Services Liaisons Student Evaluation & Speech, Child Find State Network

Kelli Rodgers

Phoebe Stephenson

Justin Osbourne

Parker Langley

Kara Zwolinski, State Lead Child Find Network

Gayla Lutz

Nicole Price

Linda Gellman



Regional Day School Program for the Deaf


Dr. Marina McCormick
Support Staff
Yolanda Neely 

7145 West Tidwell Road | Houston, Texas 77092-2096 | 713.462.7708
Built with Kalibrate CMS .NET Framework