Change Font Size
Reset Text Size Reduce Text Size Increase Text Size

Special Education Contact List

Region 4 Education Service Center

Special Education Solutions Main Number is 713.744.6365

 

Director, Special Education Solutions
Cynthia Barrett, Ph.D.
713.744.6365

cynthia.barrett@esc4.net

 

Special Education Core Teams are listed below.

Click for more information or to contact Lead

 

 

 

 

Senior Education Specialists

Linda De Zell Hall, Ph.D.
713.744.6399
linda.hall@esc4.net

 

Kelley Watt, M. Ed

713.744.6363

kelley.watt@esc4.net

 

 

Assistive Technology

Shannon Paige, MA, CCC-SLP, Lead
713.744.6377
shannon.paige@esc4.net

Related Services

 

Administration, Accountability,
Compliance

Kelley Watt, Senior Education Specialist, Lead
713.744.6363
kelley.watt@esc4.net

 

Behavior, Social, Emotional

Clynita Grafenreed, PhD, Lead
713.744.6345
cgrafenreed@esc.net

Positive Behavior Intervention Support

Psychological Services

 

Early Childhood Special Education

Kristina Parr, Lead
713.744.6350
kristina.parr@esc4.net

Early Childhood

 

Inclusive Practices

Ashley Jackson, Lead

713.744.6579

ashley.jackson@esc4.net

Accommodations/Modifications

Inclusion

Progress in the General Curriculum

Low Incidence Disabilities

Susan Parker, Lead
713.744.6398
sdparker@esc4.net

Adapted Physical Education

Autism

Deafblind

Low Incidence

Paraprofessionals

Visual Impairment/Orientation and Mobility

 

Regional Day School Program
for the Deaf

Marina McCormick, Coordinator
713.744.6329
marina.mccormick@esc4.net

 

Student Evaluation/Speech

Gayla Lutz, MA, CCC-SLP, Lead
713.744.8138
glutz@esc4.net

ARD/IEP Process

Parent Coordination

Speech-Language Pathology

Student Evaluation/Eligibility

 

Special Education Liaisons

Kelli Rodgers, Lead

713.744.6824

kelli.rodgers@esc4.net

7145 West Tidwell Road | Houston, Texas 77092-2096 | 713.462.7708
Built with Kalibrate CMS .NET Framework