Change Font Size
Reset Text Size Reduce Text Size Increase Text Size

Special Education Contact List

 

Special Education Department Main Number is 713.744.6365

 

Director, Special Education Solutions
Cynthia Barrett, Ph.D.
713.744.6365

cynthia.barrett@esc4.net

 

 

Senior Education Specialists, Special Education Solutions

 

Linda De Zell Hall, Ph.D.
713.744.6399
linda.hall@esc4.net

Kirsten Omelan, Ph.D.

713.744.6361
komelan@esc4.net
 

Kelley Watt, M. Ed

713.744.6363

kelley.watt@esc4.net

 

 

Special Education

 

Special Education contacts are listed below by service area.

 

Accommodations/Modifications
Ashley Jackson
713.744.6579

ashley.jackson@esc4.net

Kirsten Omelan, Ph.D.
713.744.6361
komelan@esc4.net

Kristina Parr
713.744.6350
kristina.parr@esc4.net 

 

Progress in the General Curriculum
Ashley Jackson
713.744.6579
ashley.jackson@esc4.net

 

Kirsten Omelan, Ph.D.
713.744.6361

komelan@esc4.net

 

Jane Georges
713.744.6860

jgeorges@esc4.net

 

Michelle Soriano

713.744.6367

michelle.soriano@esc4.net

 

Townsley Tayebianpour

713.744.4470

townsley.tayebianpour@esc4.net

 

Adapted Physical Education
Susan Parker
713.744.6398

sdparker@esc4.net

 

ARD/IEP Process
Kara Zwolinski
713.744.6562

kara.zwolinski@esc4.net


Ashley Jackson
713.744.6579
ashley.jackson@esc4.net

 

Assistive Technology

Shannon Paige, MA, CCC-SLP
713.744.6377
shannon.paige@esc4.net


Alisa McCarty, Resource Specialist
713.744.6339
alisa.mccarty@esc4.net

 

Auditory Impairment
Kristin Pfeiffer

713.744.6342

kristin.pfeiffer@esc4.net

 

Marina McCormick
713.744.6329
marina.mccormick@esc4.net

Kelley Watt
713.744.6363

kelley.watt@esc4.net

 

Autism
Susan Parker
713.744.6398

sdparker@esc4.net

Cathy Williams
713.744.6801

Cathy.Williams@esc4.net

 

Charter Schools

Kelley Watt, M. Ed

713.744.6363

kelley.watt@esc4.net

 

Compliance

Kelley Watt, M. Ed

713.744.6363

kelley.watt@esc4.net

 

Deafblind
Sheryl Sokoloski
713.744.6315
sheryl.sokoloski@esc4.net

 

Kristin Pfeiffer

713.744.6342

kristin.pfeiffer@esc4.net

Kelley Watt
713.744.6363

kelley.watt@esc4.net

 

Early Childhood

Kristina Parr
713.744.6350
kristina.parr@esc4.ne

 

Funding

Kelley Watt, M. Ed

713.744.6363

kelley.watt@esc4.net

 

 

 

 

Inclusion

Ashley Jackson
713.744.6579
ashley.jackson@esc4.net

Kirsten Omelan, Ph.D.
713.744.6361
komelan@esc4.net

 

Liaisons

Kelli Rodgers

713.744.6824

kelli.rodgers@esc4.net

 

Lorraine Klim

713.744.6337

lorraine.klim@esc4.net

 

Justin Osbourne

713.744.6371

justin.osbourne@esc4.net

 

Phoebe Stephenson

713.744.4441

phoebe.stephenson@esc4.net

 

Low Incidence
Susan Parker
713.744.6398
sdparker@esc4.net

Cathy Williams
713.744.6801
cathy.williams@esc4.net

 

Monitoring

Kelley Watt

713.744.6363

kelley.watt@esc4.net

 

Paraprofessionals
Susan Parker
713.744.6398

sdparker@esc4.net


Ashley Jackson
713.744.6579
ashley.jackson@esc4.net

 

Parent Coordination

Susan Parker
713.744.6398
sdparker@esc4.net

 

Performance-Based Monitoring

Kelley Watt

713.744.6363

kelley.watt@esc4.net

 

Positive Behavior Intervention Support
Clynita Grafenreed, Ph.D.
713.744.6345

cgrafenreed@esc4.net

Shelley Garza
713.744.4433

sgarza@esc4.net

Catherine Landry
713.744.6555

catherine.landry@esc4.net

Vicki Babbs
713.744.6321
vicki.babbs@esc4.net

 

Program Evaluation
Susan Parker
713.744.6398
sdparker@esc4.net

 

Psychological Services
Clynita Grafenreed, Ph.D.
713.744.6345

cgrafenreed@esc4.net

Related Services
Shannon Paige, MA, CCC-SLP
713.744.6377
shannon.paige@esc4.net

 

Speech-Language Pathology
Gayla Lutz, MA, CCC-SLP
713.744.8138

glutz@esc4.net

Shannon Paige, MA, CCC-SLP
713.744.6377

shannon.paige@esc4.net

 

Student Evaluation/Eligibility
Kara Zwolinski
713.744.6562

kara.zwolinski@esc4.net

 

Transition
Townsley Tayebianpour
713.744.4470

townsley.tayebianpour@esc4.net

 

Universal Design for Learning (UDL)
Ashley Jackson
713.744.6579
ashley.jackson@esc4.net

 

Kirsten Omelan, Ph.D.
713.744.6361

komelan@esc4.net

 

Visual Impairment/Orientation and Mobility
Sheryl Sokoloski
713.744.6315
sheryl.sokoloski@esc4.net
7145 West Tidwell Road | Houston, Texas 77092-2096 | 713.462.7708