Change Font Size
Reset Text Size Reduce Text Size Increase Text Size

Science Contacts

SCIENCE SOLUTIONS

For general information, please email science@esc4.net


Director

 

dsc1304-edrice-edit-edit

Edrice Bell

713.744.6841

ebell@esc4.net

 

 

Education Specialists

 

dsc1399-elisa-edit-edit dsc1294-marianaedit-edit dsc1318-dodie-edit-edit

Elisa Lewis

Grades 9-12

713.744.6524

elewis@esc4.net

Mariana Maldonado

Grades 9-12

713.744.6858

mariana.maldonado@esc4.net

Dodie Resendez

Grades 6-8

713.744.6844

dodie.resendez@esc4.net

dsc1297-hanna-edit-edit

 

dsc1314-jen-edit-edit

Hanna Roach

Grades K-5

713.744.6843

hroach@esc4.net

Jennifer Wellman

Grades 9-12

713.744.6807
jennifer.wellman@esc4.net


Support Staff

dsc1320-kenah-edit-edit

dsc1323-laura-edit-edit

Kenah Alford

713.744.6577

kenah.alford@esc4.net

Laura De Leon

713.744.6564

ldeleon@esc4.net

 

 

7145 West Tidwell Road | Houston, Texas 77092-2096 | 713.462.7708
Built with Kalibrate CMS .NET Framework