Change Font Size
Reset Text Size Reduce Text Size Increase Text Size

Science Contacts

Director

 

dsc1304-edrice-edit-edit

Edrice Bell

Science Solutions
713.744.6841
ebell@esc4.net

 

 

 

High School Science

Middle School Science

Elementary Science

dsc1399-elisa-edit-edit

Elisa Lewis

Education Specialist
713.744.6524
elewis@esc4.net
*Chemistry, Access to the General Curriculum, DOK, Formative Assessment

dsc1318-dodie-edit-edit

Dodie Resendez

Education Specialist
713.744.6844
dodie.resendez@esc4.net
*IPC/Physics, Instructional Technology

dsc1317-dianna-edit-edit

Dianna Garland

Education Specialist
713.744.6572
dgarland@esc4.net
*K-2, Cross-Curricular Connections, Academic Vocabulary

dsc1314-jen-edit-edit

Jennifer Wellman

Education Specialist
713.744.6807
jennifer.wellman@esc4.net
*Biology, Instructional Technology, Literacy, Mentoring

dsc1299-laurel-edit-edit

Laurel Frank

Education Specialist
713.744.8197
laurel.frank@esc4.net
*Science Fairs, Visual Literacy, Formative Assessment

dsc1297-hanna-edit-edit

Hanna Roach

Education Specialist
713.744.6843
hroach@esc4.net
*Formative Assessment, Digital Products, Data Analysis

dsc1294-marianaedit-edit

Mariana Maldonado

Education Specialist
713.744.6858
mariana.maldonado@esc4.net
*Biology, Sheltered Instruction

 

dsc1308-monica-edit-edit

Monica Ibanez

Education Specialist
713.744.8113
monica.ibanez@esc4.net
*Bilingual, ESL, STEM

 

Support Staff

   

dsc1320-kenah-edit-edit

Kenah Alford

713.744.6577
kenah.alford@esc4.net

 

dsc1323-laura-edit-edit

Laura DeLeon

713.744.6564
ldeleon@esc4.net

 

 

 

7145 West Tidwell Road | Houston, Texas 77092-2096 | 713.462.7708