Change Font Size
Reset Text Size Reduce Text Size Increase Text Size

Special Education Solutions

just-in-time-contact-header

ASSISTIVE TECHNOLOGY

Contact: Shannon Paige
E-mail: shannon.paige@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: (M,T,TH, F) 1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m., (W) 9:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.

 

Contact: Soojin Jang
E-mail: soojin.jang@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: (M,T,TH, F) 1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m., (W) 9:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.

 

 

AUTISM

Contact: Cathy Williams, Ph.D.
E-mail: cathy.williams@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: 10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

 

 

BEHAVIOR/SOCIAL EMOTIONAL LEARNING

Contact: Catherine Landry
E-mail: catherine.landry@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: (M,T,TH, F) 1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m., (W) 9:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.

 

Contact: Clynita Grafenreed, Ph.D
E-mail: clynita.grafenreed@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: (M,T,TH, F) 1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m., (W) 9:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.

 

Contact: Lisette Spraggins
E-mail: lisette.spraggins@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: (M,T,TH, F) 1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m., (W) 9:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.

 

Contact: Shelley Garza-Clark
E-mail: shelley.garza-clark@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: (M,T,TH, F) 1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m., (W) 9:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.

 

Contact: Vicki Babbs
E-mail: vicki.babbs@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: (M,T,TH, F) 1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m., (W) 9:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.

 

 

BLIND/VISUALLY IMPAIRED

Contact: Sheryl Sokoloski
E-mail: sheryl.sokoloski@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: 9:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.

 

 

DEAF/HARD OF HEARING

Contact: Kristin Pfeiffer
E-mail: kristen.pfeiffer@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: 9:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.

 

 

COMPLIANCE/FUNDING

Contact: Kelley Watt
E-mail: kelley.watt@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: (M,T,TH, F) 1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m., (W) 9:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.

 

 

EARLY CHILDHOOD SPECIAL EDUCATION

Contact: Kristina Parr
E-mail: kristina.parr@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: (M,T,TH, F) 1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m., (W) 9:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.

LOW INCIDENCE DISABILITIES

Contact: Susan Parker
E-mail: susan.parker@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: 9:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.

 

 

MENTAL HEALTH

Contact: Lakeisha Kearney
E-mail: lakiesha.kearney@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: (M,T,TH, F) 1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m., (W) 9:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.

 

 

NON-PUBLIC DAY SCHOOLS

Contact: Linda DeZell Hall, Ph.D.
E-mail: lhall@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: (M,T,TH, F) 1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m., (W) 9:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.

 

 

SPEECH/STUDENT EVALUATION

Contact: Gayla Lutz
E-mail: gayla.lutz@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: (M,T,TH, F) 1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m., (W) 9:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.

 

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION: GENERAL QUESTIONS

Contact: Justin Osbourne
E-mail: justin.osbourne@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: 8:00 a.m.-10:00 a.m.


Contact:Lorraine Klim
E-mail:. lorraine.klim@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: 8:00 a.m.-10:00 a.m.

 

Contact: Kelli Rodgers
E-mail: kelli.rodgers@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: 8:00 a.m.-10:00 a.m.

 

Contact: Phoebe Stephenson
E-mail: phoebe.stephenson@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: 8:00 a.m.-10:00 a.m.

 

 

STUDENT EVALUATION

Contact: Brandi Perkins
E-mail: brandi.perkins@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: (M,T,TH, F) 1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m., (W) 9:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.

 

Contact: Nicole Price
E-mail: nicole.price@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: (M,T,TH, F) 1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m., (W) 9:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.

 

Contact: Kara Zwolinski
E-mail: kara.zwolinski@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: (M,T,TH, F) 1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m., (W) 9:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.

 

Contact: Linda Gellman
E-mail: linda.gellman@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: (M,T,TH, F) 1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m., (W) 9:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.

 

7145 West Tidwell Road | Houston, Texas 77092-2096 | 713.462.7708
Built with Kalibrate CMS .NET Framework