Change Font Size
Reset Text Size Reduce Text Size Increase Text Size

Reading/Language Arts Solutions

just-in-time-contact-header

ELEMENTARY TEAM

Contact: Karyn Huskisson
E-mail: karyn.huskisson@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: 9:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.

 

Contact: Terri Washington
E-mail: terri.washington@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: 12:30 p.m.-2:30 p.m.

 

 

SECONDARY TEAM

Contact: Cathy Raffield
E-mail: cathy.raffield@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: 7:00 a.m.-9:00 a.m.

 

Contact: Felisha Branford
E-mail: felisha.branford@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: 9:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.

 

Contact: Gary Loss
E-mail: gary.loss@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: 12:30 p.m.-2:30 p.m.

 

Contact: Kristi Thaemlitz
E-mail: kristi.thaemlitz@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: 2:30 p.m.-4:30 p.m.

 

 

PREKINDERGARTEN TEAM

Contact: Jane Ann Brown
E-mail: janeann.brown@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: 8:00 a.m.-10:00 a.m.

 

Contact: Johanna Guerrero
E-mail: johanna.guerrero@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: 10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

 

Contact: Alejandra Sanchez de Tagle
E-mail: alejandra.sanchezdetagle@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: 1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.

BILINGUAL/ESL TEAM

Contact: Itzil Welch
E-mail: itzil.welch@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: 9:30 a.m.-11:30 a.m.

 

Contact: Susie Abanobi
E-mail: susie.abanobi@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: 7:30 a.m.-9:30 a.m.

 

Contact: Nicole Da Sant Ryan
E-mail: nicole.dasant-ryan@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: 1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.

 

 

DYSLEXIA TEAM

Contact: Mary Yarus
E-mail: mary.yarus@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: 9:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
 

Contact: Jan Cook
E-mail: jan.cook@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: 1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.

 

 

INCLUSIVE PRACTICES

Contact: Ashley Jackson
E-mail: ashley.jackson@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: 12:30 p.m.-2:30 p.m.

 

7145 West Tidwell Road | Houston, Texas 77092-2096 | 713.462.7708
Built with Kalibrate CMS .NET Framework