Change Font Size
Reset Text Size Reduce Text Size Increase Text Size

Mathematics Solutions

just-in-time-contact-header

ELEMENTARY MATHEMATICS

Contact: Crystal Munsinger
E-mail: crystal.munsinger@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: 7:30 a.m.-9:30 a.m. 

 

Contact: Stefani Kulhanek
E-mail: stefani.kulhanek@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: 9:30 a.m.-11:30 a.m. 

 

Contact: Christina Lincheck
E-mail: christina.lincheck@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: 12:30 p.m.-2:30 p.m. 

 

Contact: Kori Keaton
E-mail: kori.keaton@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: 2:30 p.m.-4:30 p.m.

 

 

MIDDLE SCHOOL MATHEMATICS

Contact: Shelley Bolen-Abbott
E-mail: Shelley.Bolen-Abbott@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: 8:00 a.m.-10:00 a.m.

 

Contact: Sana Brennan
E-mail: sana.brennan@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: 10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

 

Contact: Sherry Olivares
E-mail: sherry.olivares@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: 1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.

 

 

HIGH SCHOOL MATHEMATICS

Contact: Yvette Henry
E-mail: yvette.henry@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: 9:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.

 

Contact: Kristen Meeks
E-mail: kristen.meeks@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: 12:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m.

 

Contact: Patti Nicodemo
E-mail: patti.nicodemo@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: 2:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.

INCLUSIVE PRACTICES

Contact: Ashley Jackson
E-mail: ashley.jackson@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: 9:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.

 

 

GIFTED/TALENTED & ADVANCED ACADEMICS

Contact: Kathi Langford
E-mail: kathi.langford@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: 12:30 p.m.-2:30 p.m.

 

 

TEKS RESOURCE SYSTEM/DMAC/ EDUPHORIA

Contact: Suzanne Symms
E-mail: suzanne.symms@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: 1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.

 

 

TEXAS LESSON STUDY

Contact: Mendy Wandling
E-mail: mendy.wandling@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: 7:30 a.m.-9:00 a.m.

 

Contact: Lindsey Curiel
E-mail: lindsey.curiel@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: 9:00 a.m.-10:30 a.m.

 

Contact: Becky Berdoll
E-mail: becky.berdoll@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: 10:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

 

Contact: Michelle Luff
E-mail: michelle.luff@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: 12:30 p.m.-2:00 p.m.

 

Contact: Melanie Shannon
E-mail: melanie.shannon@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: 2:00 p.m.-3:30 p.m.

 


 

7145 West Tidwell Road | Houston, Texas 77092-2096 | 713.462.7708
Built with Kalibrate CMS .NET Framework