Change Font Size
Reset Text Size Reduce Text Size Increase Text Size

Accountability & Leadership Solutions

just-in-time-contact-header

ACCOUNTABILITY

Contact: Angel Lozano
E-mail: angel.lozano@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: 8:00 am-10:00 am

APPRAISAL

Contact(s): Rachel Alex, Atina Young 
E-mail: rachel.alex@esc4.net
atina.young@esc4.net 
Virtual Office Hours: 9:00 am-11:00 am
1:00 pm-3:00 pm

ASSESSMENT

Contact: Angel Lozano
E-mail: angel.lozano@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: 8:00 am-10:00 am

COUNSELING

Contact: LaShonda Evans
E-mail: lashonda.evans@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: 8:00 am-10:00 am

CTE

Contact: Monelle Rougeau
E-mail: mrougeau@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: 9:00 am-11:00 am

MIGRANT

Contact: Ronica Jacobs
E-mail: ronica.jacobs@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: (M)(FR) 1:00 pm-3:00 pm

MIGRANT

Contact: Deborah Rivera
E-mail: deborah.rivera@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: (T)(FR) 1:00 pm-3:00 pm

MIGRANT

Contact: Dinorah Cortinas Galvan
E-mail: dinorah.cortinasgalvan@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: (W) 1:00 pm-3:00 pm

MIGRANT

Contact: Monica Aguirre
E-mail: monica.aguirre@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: (TH) 1:00 pm-3:00 pm

SCHOOL IMPROVEMENT

Contact(s): Charlotte Coffman, Nancy Webster, Sheila Gruver
Email: charlotte.coffman@esc4.net
nancy.webster@esc4.net
sheila.gruver@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours:
8:00 am-10:00 am
1:00 pm-3:00 pm

TITLE III SSA

Contact: Deborah Rivera
E-mail: deborah.rivera@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: 10:00 am-12:00 pm

TRANSITION

Contact:  LaShonda Evans, Natalie Hudson
E-mail: lashonda.evans@esc4.net
natalie.hudson@esc4.net
Virtual Office Hours: 8:00 am-10:00 am

 

7145 West Tidwell Road | Houston, Texas 77092-2096 | 713.462.7708
Built with Kalibrate CMS .NET Framework