Region 4 Essentials Trained Members

Meet the Team!


 

 

Dixie Latiolais
713-744-6367
dixie.latiolais@esc4.net
 

 

Ashley Jackson

713.744.6579

ashley.jackson@esc4.net

Catherine Landry
713.744.6555
catherine.landry@esc4.net
 

Kerra Glover

713-744-8197
kerra.glover@esc4.net

Lisette Spraggins

713-744-4439
lisette.spraggins@esc4.net

 

Evelyn Martinez
713.744.6591
Dr. Kellian Hughes

713.744.8157

kellian.hughes@esc4.net

 
Jan Cook
713.744.8124

Shelley Bolen-Abbott

713-744-6521
sbolenabbott@esc4.net

Natalie Pruitt

713-744-4426

natalie.pruitt@esc4.net

   

 

Main Office
Region 4 Education Service Center
7145 West Tidwell Road Houston, Texas 77092-2096
713.462.7708 | PHONE
Region 4 is making improvements to the McKinney Conference Center and will invite guests to experience the difference in September of 2024.
© REGION 4 EDUCATION SERVICE CENTER
Built with Kalibrate CMS .NET Framework