Change Font Size
Reset Text Size Reduce Text Size Increase Text Size

Contacts

Accountability and Leadership Solutions

 

Secretary Contacts

 

Director
Ingrid Lee
Director, Accountability and Leadership Solutions
713.744.6821
Ingrid.Lee@esc4.net

 

Program Coordinator, Accountability Supports

Angel Lozano
Program Coordinator for

Regional Accountability and Assessment
713.744.6596

Angel.Lozano@esc4.net

 

Senior Specialist, Leadership Supports

Rachel Alex 
Senior Education Specialist
713.744.6574
Rachel.Alex@esc4.net

 

Senior Specialist, Accountability Supports

Nancy Webster
Senior Education Specialist
713.744.8186
Nancy.Webster@esc4.net

 

Sonya Herrera
Department Secretary
713.744.6344
sherrera@esc4.net

Anna Lalonde
Secretary
713.744.8143
Anna.Lalonde@esc4.net

 

Summer Evett

Secretary
713.744.8161
Summer.Evett@esc4.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Accountability and Assessment Services

Accountability, Assessment,

and School Improvement
 

Angel Lozano
Program Coordinator of Regional Accountability and Assessment
713.744.6596

Angel.Lozano@esc4.net

 

Nancy Webster

Senior Specialist, School Improvement

713.744.8186

Nancy.Webster@esc4.net

 

---------------------------
 

Career and Technical Education Support

 

Monelle Rougeau

Education Specialist

713.744.6581

Monelle.Rougeau@esc4.net

 



 

State/Federal Programs

ESSA, Title I, II, III, IV

Equity Planning

Comprehensive Needs Assessment (CNA)

Campus Improvement Planning (CIP)

Parent and Family Engagement (PFE)

Program Monitoring and Compliance
 

Robin Ross 

Education Specialist
713.744.6358


Danette Thornton
Education Specialist
713.744.6578
Danette.Thornton@esc4.net


---------------------------

Migrant Education Program Supports

 
Deborah Rivera Fontanez
Migrant Program Coordinator
713.744.6883

 

Monica Aguirre
Migrant Recruiter
713.744.6503
Monica.Aguirre@esc4.net

 

Dinorah Cortinas Galvan
Out of School Youth (OSY) Migrant Recruiter
713.744.6531
Dinorah.Cortinasgalvan@esc4.net

 

---------------------------

Title III, Shared Services Arrangement (SSA)

 
Deborah Rivera Fontanez
Migrant Program Coordinator
713.744.6883

 

 

Leadership, Texas Evaluation Support and Counseling Services

Campus/District Leadership,
Evaluation and Appraisal Supports

 

Rachel Alex
Senior Education Specialist
713.744.6574
Rachel.Alex@esc4.net


Shawn Williams 
Education Specialist
713.744.6874
Shawn.Williams@esc4.net

---------------------------

Instructional Leadership

Alyson Schafer
Manager of Instructional Leadership
713.744.8184
Alyson.Schafer@esc4.net


---------------------------


K–12 Counseling and Guidance
Supports


LaShonda Evans
Education Specialist
713.744.6380
Lashonda.Evans@esc4.net


---------------------------

 

Homeless Education Program

McKinney Vento Supports Act

LaShonda Evans
Education Specialist
713.744.6380
Lashonda.Evans@esc4.net

 

Danette Thornton
Education Specialist
713.744.6578

Danette.Thornton@esc4.net 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7145 West Tidwell Road | Houston, Texas 77092-2096 | 713.462.7708