Change Font Size
Reset Text Size Reduce Text Size Increase Text Size

Accountability and Leadership Contacts

Director
Dolores A. Treviño
713.744.6821
dolores.trevino@esc4.net

 


 

Assessment and Accountability
Angel Lozano
Program Coordinator
713.744.6596
angel.lozano@esc4.net

 

Rachel Haller
Education Specialist
713.744.6894
rachel.haller@esc4.net

 


 

Campus & District Leadership

  • Leadership Training & Coaching
  • New Administrator Academy
  • Evaluation and Appraisal
    • T-TESS
    • T-PESS
    • AEL

Rachel Alex
Senior Education Specialist
713.744.6574
rachel.alex@esc4.net

 

Porsha Dudley
Education Specialist
713.744.6357
porsha.dudley@esc4.net

 

Mike Walker
Education Specialist
713.744.6356
michael.walker@esc4.net

 


 

Career and Technical Education

Monelle Rougeau
Education Specialist
713.744.6581
monelle.rougeau@esc4.net

 


 

Counseling and Guidance K-12

  • Apply Texas
  • Effective Advising Framework

LaShonda Evans
Education Specialist
713.744.6380
lashonda.evans@esc4.net

 

Twiana Collier
Education Specialist
713.744.6314
twiana.collier@esc4.net
 

 


 

Fine Arts Education

Nicholas Luggerio
Education Specialist
713.744.8147
nicholas.luggerio@esc4.net

High Quality Tutoring

Nicholas Luggerio
High Quality Tutoring Manager
Fine Arts Contact
713.744.8147
nicholas.luggerio@esc4.net

 


 

Homeless Education Program
McKinney Vento

LaShonda Evans
Education Specialist
713.744.6380
lashonda.evans@esc4.net

 

Twiana Collier
Education Specialist
713.744.6314
twiana.collier@esc4.net

 


 

Migrant Education Program

Monica Aguirre
Education Specialist
713.744.6503
monica.aguirre@esc4.net

 

Dinorah Cortinas Galvan
Education Specialist
713.744.6531
dinorah.cortinasgalvan@esc4.net

 

Rosa Isela Anaya
Technical Specialist
713.744.8154
rosa.iselaanaya@esc4.net

 


 

National Board Certification for Teachers - NBCT

Charlotte Nicklebur
Facilitator
713.744.6502
charlotte.nicklebur@esc4.net

 

Adrienne Towns
Facilitator
713.744.8121
Adrienne.towns@esc4.net

 


 

Section 504

Monica Aguirre
Education Specialist
713.744.6503
monica.aguirre@esc4.net

 

Dinorah Cortinas Galvan
Education Specialist
713.744.6531
dinorah.cortinasgalvan@esc4.net

 

 

State & Federal Programs

  • ESSER
  • ESSA, Title I, II, III, IV, Part A
  • Equity Planning,
  • Comprehensive Needs Assessment (CAN)
  • Campus Improvement Planning (CIP)
  • Parent and Family Engagement (PFE)
  • Program Monitoring and Compliance

Danette Thornton
Education Specialist
713.744.6578
danette.thornton@esc4.net

 

Lisa Ratcliff
Education Specialist
713.744.6832
lisa.ratcliff@esc4.net

 

Robin Ross
Education Specialist
713.744.6358
robin.ross@esc4.net

 


 

Strategic Staffing

Kyle Johnson
Staffing and Talent Fellow
713.744.6301
kyle.johnson@esc4.net

 

Michael Murray
Staffing and Talent Fellow
713.744.6320
Michael.murray@esc4.net

 


 

Teacher Incentive Allotment - TIA

Charlotte Nicklebur
Facilitator
713.744.6502
charlotte.nicklebur@esc4.net

 

Adrienne Towns
Facilitator
713.744.8121
Adrienne.towns@esc4.net

 


 

Title III, Shared Services Arrangement (SSA)

Dinorah Cortinas Galvan
Education Specialist
713.744.6531
dinorah.cortinasgalvan@esc4.net

 

Transition 18+ Program

Theresa Cortney
Special Education Specialist
713.744.4470
theresa.cortney@esc4.net


 

Department Support

Sonya Herrera
Department Secretary
713.744.6344
Sonya.herrera@esc4.net

 

Vanessa Ellis

Department Secretary

713.744.4431

Vanessa.ellis@esc4.net

 

 

 

 

7145 West Tidwell Road | Houston, Texas 77092-2096 | 713.462.7708
Built with Kalibrate CMS .NET Framework