Change Font Size
Reset Text Size Reduce Text Size Increase Text Size

Accountability and Leadership Contacts

Accountability and Leadership Solutions

 

Secretary Contacts

 

Director

Dolores Trevino

Director, Accountability and Leadership Solutions
dolores.trevino@esc4.net
713.744.6821

 

Program Coordinator, Accountability Supports

Angel Lozano
Program Coordinator
713.744.6596

Angel.Lozano@esc4.net

 

Senior Specialist, Leadership Supports

Rachel Alex 
Senior Education Specialist
713.744.6574
Rachel.Alex@esc4.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sonya Herrera
Department Secretary
713.744.6344
sherrera@esc4.net

Vanessa Ellis
Secretary
713.744.4431

Vanessa.Ellis@esc4.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Accountability and Assessment Services

Accountability and Assessment


Angel Lozano

Program Coordinator
713.744.6596

Angel.Lozano@esc4.net

 

---------------------------

Teacher Incentive Allotment

Charlotte Nicklebur

Education Specialist

713.744.6502

charlotte.nicklebur@esc4.net 

 

---------------------------

 

High Quality Tutoring

Fine Arts 

Nicholas Luggerio

High Quality Tutoring Manager

Fine Arts Contact

713.744.8147

nicholas.luggerio@esc4.net 

---------------------------
 

Career and Technical Education Support

 

Monelle Rougeau

Education Specialist

713.744.6581

Monelle.Rougeau@esc4.net

 

---------------------------

 

Transition Support

Theresa Cortney

Special Education Specialist

713.744.4470

Theresa.Cortney@esc4.net

 

---------------------------

Section 504

 
Monica Aguirre
Education Specialist
713.744.6503
Monica.Aguirre@esc4.net

 

Dinorah Cortinas Galvan
Education Specialist
713.744.6531
Dinorah.Cortinasgalvan@esc4.net

State/Federal Programs

ESSA, Title I, II, III, IV

Equity Planning

Comprehensive Needs Assessment (CNA)

Campus Improvement Planning (CIP)

Parent and Family Engagement (PFE)

Program Monitoring and Compliance
 

Robin Ross 

Education Specialist
713.744.6358


Danette Thornton
Education Specialist
713.744.6578
Danette.Thornton@esc4.net

 

Lisa Ratcliff

Education Specialist

Education Specialist

713.744.6832

Lisa.Ratcliff@esc4.net



---------------------------

Migrant Education Program Supports 

 
Monica Aguirre
Education Specialist
713.744.6503
Monica.Aguirre@esc4.net

 

Dinorah Cortinas Galvan
Education Specialist
713.744.6531
Dinorah.Cortinasgalvan@esc4.net

 

Rosa Isela Anaya

Technical Specialist
713.744.8154

 

---------------------------
Title III, Shared Services Arrangement (SSA)
 
Dinorah Cortinas Galvan
Education Specialist
713.744.6531
Dinorah.Cortinasgalvan@esc4.net
 
Leadership, Texas Evaluation Support and Counseling Services

Campus/District Leadership,
Evaluation and Appraisal Supports

 

Rachel Alex
Senior Education Specialist
713.744.6574
Rachel.Alex@esc4.net

 

Mike Walker
Education Specialist 
(New Administrator Academy/T-TESS/T-PESS/AEL)
713.744.6356
Porsha Dudley
Education Specialist 
(Crucial Conversations/T-TESS/T-PESS/AEL)
713.744.6357

---------------------------


K–12 Counseling and Guidance
Supports


LaShonda Evans
Education Specialist
713.744.6380
Lashonda.Evans@esc4.net

---------------------------

 

Homeless Education Program

McKinney Vento Supports Act

LaShonda Evans
Education Specialist
713.744.6380
Lashonda.Evans@esc4.net

 

Danette Thornton
Education Specialist
713.744.6578

Danette.Thornton@esc4.net 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7145 West Tidwell Road | Houston, Texas 77092-2096 | 713.462.7708
Built with Kalibrate CMS .NET Framework