Change Font Size
Reset Text Size Reduce Text Size Increase Text Size

Leadership Network

The listed district leadership network committees are comprised of superintendent-appointed individuals. Members receive current national, state, and local information on all topics supported by each identified area. The goal of each committee is to identify trends and issues affecting districts, to give feedback on services provided by Region 4 ESC, and to network with other professionals.

 

 

Accountability Leadership Network                                                                    Meeting Portal
Contact: Angel Lozano, Program Coordinator
713.744.6596  Angel.Lozano@esc4.net

 

District Directors of Guidance/Counseling Leadership Network                      Meeting Portal

Contact: LaShonda Evans, Education Specialist
713.744.6380  Lashonda.Evans@esc4.net

 

District Testing Coordinators Leadership Network                                             Meeting Portal
Contact: Angel Lozano, Program Coordinator
713.744.6596  Angel.Lozano@esc4.net

 

Federal Directors Leadership Network                                                                  Meeting Portal

Contact: Danette Thornton, Education Specialist
713.744.6578  Danette.Thornton@esc4.net

 

Principals Leadership Network                                                                              Meeting Portal

Contact: Rachel Alex, Senior Education Specialist
713.744.6574  rachel.alex@esc4.net

 

Migrant Education Program                                                                                   Meeting Portal

Contact:  Monica Aguirre, Education Specialist

713.744.6503  Monica.Aguirre@esc4.net

 

Contact:  Dinorah Cortinas Galvan, Education Specialist

713.744.6531 Dinorah.Cortinasgalvan@esc4.net

 

Title I and Parental Involvement Leadership Network                                          Meeting Portal
Contact: Danette Thornton, Education Specialist
713.744.6578 Danette.Thornton@esc4.net

 

Title III Shared Service Agreement (SSA) Members Leadership Network         Meeting Portal
Contact: Danette Thornton, Education Specialist
713.744.6578 Danette.Thornton@esc4.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
7145 West Tidwell Road | Houston, Texas 77092-2096 | 713.462.7708
Built with Kalibrate CMS .NET Framework