Change Font Size
Reset Text Size Reduce Text Size Increase Text Size

Principal Recognition Honorees

Aldine ISD Alvin ISD

LaDon Ward

Goodman Elementary School

Christi Van Wassenhove

Aldine Middle School

Victoria Kwan

Pomona Elementary School

Elizabeth Lawson
Harby Junior High School


Anahuac ISD Angleton ISD

Tammy Duhon

Anahuac Middle School

Jerri Lynn McNeill

Southside Elementary School

Anthony  Smedley

Angleton High School


Barbers Hill ISD Brazosport ISD

Michelle James

Barbers Hill Early Childhood Center

Matthew Barnett Barbers Hill Middle School North


Julie Evans

Bess Brannen Elementary School

Tara Fulton

Clute Intermediate School


Channelview ISD Clear Creek ISD

Emily Laird

Barrett-Lee Early Childhood Center

Robert Laird

Channelview High School

Sara Konesheck

Mossman Elementary School

Lori Fougerousse

Clear Path Alternative High School


Cleveland ISD Crosby ISD

Dr. Kristy Dietrich

Cleveland High School

Operium Baldwin

Crosby Kindergarten Center




Cypress-Fairbanks ISD Danbury ISD

Cathryn Jacobs

Matzke Elementary School

Chris Hecker

Cypress Park High School

Dr. Jennifer Williams

Danbury Elementary School

Kimberly  Ziehl

Danbury Middle School/Danbury High School


Deer Park ISD Dickinson ISD

Whitney Rich

Deer Park Elementary School

Kirk Taylor

Deer Park High School North Campus


Sophia Acevedo

Calder Road Elementary School

Dr. Billye Smith

Dickinson High School


Fort Bend ISD Galena Park ISD

Lavanta Williams

Hunters Glen Elementary School

Keith Fickel 

Sugar Land Middle School

Irene Benzor

Normandy Crossing Elementary School

Dr.  Joe Coleman

North Shore Senior High School 


Galveston ISD Goose Creek CISD

Cathy VanNess

Rosenberg Elementary School

Dr.  Monique Lewis

Central Middle School

Blanca Capetillo

Highlands Elementary School

Laura Reyes

Impact Early College High School




Houston ISD Huffman ISD

Trealla M. Epps

Roberts Elementary School

Rita K. Graves

Lamar High School

Angie LeVier

Huffman Elementary School

Dr. Marybel Ruiz

Huffman Middle School


Humble ISD Katy ISD

Alison Pierce

Centennial Elementary School

Dr. Terri Osborne

Humble High School

Kelly Ricks

Wolman Elementary School

Dr. Melinda Stone

Taylor High School


Klein ISD La Porte ISD

Frank Ward

Nitsch Elementary School

Trevor Woolley

Klein Intermediate School

Diane Weeden

Jennie Reid Elementary School

Dr. Alicia Upchurch

James H. Baker 6th Grade Campus


Lamar CISD Pasadena ISD

Mary Ellen Rocha

Seguin Early Childhood Center

Heather Patterson

George Ranch High School

Christine Coppedge

Williams Elementary School

Derek Moody

Southmore Intermediate School


Pearland ISD Royal ISD

Becky  Morris

Challenger Elementary School

Jason  Frerking 

Pearland Junior High South 

Natasha Moses

Royal Early Childhood Center


Phylicia Glover

Royal STEM Academy


Sheldon ISD Spring Branch ISD

Dr. Denise Mustin

Stephanie Cravens Early Childhood Academy

Ashley Sampson

C. E. King Middle School


Lynne Barry

Meadow Wood Elementary School

Mary Lou Davalos

Spring Oaks Middle School


Spring ISD Stafford MSD

Grace Leal

Lewis Elementary School

Shundra Brown

Bailey Middle School

Twyla Hynes

Stafford Early Childhood Center


Tarkington ISD Texas City ISD

Gerald Nixon

Tarkington Intermediate

Sean McCabe

Tarkington Middle School

Sarah Furman

Heights Elementary School

Lincoln Hypolite

Texas City High School


Tomball ISD Waller ISD

Sherri Trammell

Creekside Forest Elementary School

Chris Scott

Tomball High School

Melissa Crosby

Fields Store Elementary School

Stephanie Fletcher 

Waller High School 


7145 West Tidwell Road | Houston, Texas 77092-2096 | 713.462.7708
Built with Kalibrate CMS .NET Framework