Change Font Size
Reset Text Size Reduce Text Size Increase Text Size

Principal Recognition Ceremony






















Each year, Region 4 has the honor of recognizing the leadership, service, and dedication of two campus administrators from each of our districts. One elementary and one secondary principal from each participating school district will be honored at the Region 4 Principal Recognition Ceremony, to be held Wednesday, April 4, 2018.


Each honoree exemplifies the following attributes:

  • Concern for all students and staff
  • Ability to inspire students and staff
  • Ability and willingness to work cooperatively with all staff and administrative colleagues
  • Drive to initiate and implement strategies for continuous improvement in student performance
  • Ability to work with diverse groups of the community and all stakeholders
  • Desire for continuous personal and professional growth
  • Ability and willingness to make meaningful contributions to education



2018–2019 Honorees

(Click here to download a PDF version of the honoree list.)


Aldine ISD


Alvin ISD


Angleton ISD


Barbers Hill ISD


Brazosport ISD


Channelview ISD


Clear Creek ISD


Cleveland ISD


Crosby ISD


Cypress-Fairbanks ISD


Dayton ISD


Deer Park ISD


Dickinson ISD


Fort Bend ISD


Galena Park ISD


Galveston ISD


Goose Creek ISD


Hempstead ISD


Houston ISD


Huffman ISD


Humble ISD


Katy ISD


Klein ISD


La Porte ISD


Lamar CISD


Pasadena ISD


Pearland ISD


Royal ISD


Sheldon ISD


Spring Branch ISD


Spring ISD


Stafford MSD


Texas City ISD


Tomball ISD


Waller ISD


7145 West Tidwell Road | Houston, Texas 77092-2096 | 713.462.7708