District Systemic Support Contacts

District Systemic Support

Natasha Watson, Ed.D.

Director

713.744.8147

natasha.watson@esc4.net

Nancy Webster
Senior Education Specialist 
713.744.8186

Trenae Hill, Ed.D.

Senior Specialist/EALS Lead

713.744.6820

trenae.hill@esc4.net

Charli Lennon
Strategic Planning Coordinator
713.744.8184
Deborah Rivera
Texas Instructional Leadership Lead
713.744.6883

Paula Roberson

Department Secretary

713.744.6598

paula.roberson@esc4.net

Benita Banks

Secretary

713.744.4499

benita.banks@esc4.net

 

School Improvement

Zack Bigner, Ed.D.

Education Specialist II

713.744.8145

zack.bigner@esc4.net

LaQuita Carter

Education Specialist II

713.744.6530

laquita.carter@esc4.net

Sheila Martinez-Gruver

Education Specialist II

713.744.6510

sheila.gruver@esc4.net

Trenae Hill, Ed.D.

Senior Specialist/EALS Lead

713.744.6820

trenae.hill@esc4.net

Andréa Livingston

Education Specialist II

713.744.6594

andrea.livingston@esc4.net

Mariana Maldonado

Education Specialist II

713.744.6858

mariana.maldonado@esc4.net

Renee O'Neal

Education Specialist II

713.744.6362

renee.oneal@esc4.net

Kimberly Thompson

Education Specialist II

713.744.6868

kimberly.thompson@esc4.net

Nancy Webster

Senior Specialist 

713.744.8186

nancy.webster@esc4.net

Jennifer Wellman

Education Specialist II

713.744.6807

jennifer.wellman@esc4.net

   

 

 Instructional Leadership

Robert Gill

Education Specialist II

713.744.8144

robert.gill@esc4.net

Trenae Hill, Ed.D.

Senior Specialist/EALS Lead

713.744.6820

trenae.hill@esc4.net

Andréa Livingston

Education Specialist II

713.744.6594

andrea.livingston@esc4.net

Deborah Rivera

Texas Instructional Leadership Lead

713.744.6883

deborah.rivera@esc4.net

Jennifer Wellman

Education Specialist II

713.744.6807

jennifer.wellman@esc4.net

 

 

Texas COVID Learning Acceleration Supports (TCLAS)
Charli Lennon
Strategic Planning Coordinator
713.744.8184
 

 

 

Main Office
Region 4 Education Service Center
7145 West Tidwell Road Houston, Texas 77092-2096
713.462.7708 | PHONE
Region 4 is making improvements to the McKinney Conference Center and will invite guests to experience the difference in September of 2024.
© REGION 4 EDUCATION SERVICE CENTER
Built with Kalibrate CMS .NET Framework