Change Font Size
Reset Text Size Reduce Text Size Increase Text Size

Contacts

Allegra McGrew, Ed.D.

Director, Publishing and Digital Learning

allegra.mcgrew@esc4.net

713.744.6839

Mary Andres

Instructional Designer

mary.andres@esc4.net

713.744.8117

Diane Cameron

Secretary

diane.cameron@esc4.net

713.744.6819


Corby Doggett-Klecka

Designer

cklecka@esc4.net

713.744.6813

Katie Douglas-Rowald

Editor

katie.rowald@esc4.net

713.744.6590

Lenworth Johnson

Designer

ljohnson@esc4.net

713.744.8137


Lee Kubiak

Web Designer

lkubiak@esc4.net

713.744.4414

Dave Martinez

Senior Designer

dmartinez@esc4.net

713.744.4402

Lisa McMillan
Coordinator, Educational Technology
lisa.mcmillan@esc4.net
713.744.4428


Delia Ornelas-Baham

Designer

dornelas@esc4.net

713.744.8193

Jordi Pol-Mir

Multimedia Designer

jpolmir@esc4.net

713.744.6891

Sherri Powell

Education Specialist

sherri.powell@esc4.net

713.744.6538


Ann Wargetz

Editor

ann.wargetz@esc4.net

713.744.6352

Laura Weisman

Editor

laura.weisman@esc4.net

713.744.4484

 

 

7145 West Tidwell Road | Houston, Texas 77092-2096 | 713.462.7708
Built with Kalibrate CMS .NET Framework