Change Font Size
Reset Text Size Reduce Text Size Increase Text Size

District Systemic Support Contacts

District Systemic Support Solutions

Georgette Bubar

Director

713.744.8182

georgette.bubar@esc4.net

Nancy Webster
Senior Specialist 
713.744.8186
Alyson Schafer
Coordinator, Instructional Leadership
713.744.8184
Deborah Rivera
Texas Instructional Leadership Lead
713.744.6883

 

School Improvement

Zack Bigner

Education Specialist II

713.744.8145

zack.bigner@esc4.net

Sheila Martinez-Gruver

Education Specialist II

713.744.6510

sheila.gruver@esc4.net

Trenae Hill

Education Specialist II

713.744.6820

trenae.hill@esc4.net

Andréa Livingston

Education Specialist II

713.744.6594

andrea.livingston@esc4.net

Mariana Maldonado

Education Specialist

713.744.6858

mariana.maldonado@esc4.net

Nancy Webster

Senior Specialist 

713.744.8186

nancy.webster@esc4.net

Jennifer Wellman

Education Specialist II

713.744.6807

jennifer.wellman@esc4.net

   

 

 Texas Instructional Leadership (TIL)

Robert Gill

Education Specialist II

713.744.8144

robert.gill@esc4.net

Andréa Livingston

Education Specialist II

713.744.6594

andrea.livingston@esc4.net

Deborah Rivera

Texas Instructional Leadership Lead

713.744.6883

deborah.rivera@esc4.net

Alyson Schafer

Coordinator, Instructional Leadership

713.744.8184

alyson.schafer@esc4.net

Melanie Shannon

Education Specialist II

713.744.6316

melanie.shannon@esc4.net

Jennifer Wellman

Education Specialist II

713.744.6807

jennifer.wellman@esc4.net

 

Texas COVID Learning Acceleration Supports (TCLAS)

Georgette Bubar

Director

713.744.8182

georgette.bubar@esc4.net

 

 

7145 West Tidwell Road | Houston, Texas 77092-2096 | 713.462.7708
Built with Kalibrate CMS .NET Framework