Change Font Size
Reset Text Size Reduce Text Size Increase Text Size

Contacts

District Systemic Support Solutions

Georgette Bubar

Director

713.744.8182

georgette.bubar@esc4.net

Nancy Webster
Senior Specialist 
713.744.8186
Alyson Schafer
Coordinator, Instructional Leadership
713.744.8184
Deborah Rivera
Texas Instructional Leadership Lead
713.744.6883
Summer Evett
Secretary
713.744.8161

 

School Improvement

Zack Bigner

Education Specialist II

713.744.8145

zack.bigner@esc4.net

Sheila Martinez-Gruver

Education Specialist II

713.744.6510

sheila.gruver@esc4.net


Andréa Livingston

Education Specialist II

713.744.6594

andrea.livingston@esc4.net

Mariana Maldonado

Education Specialist

713.744.6858

mariana.maldonado@esc4.net

Nancy Webster

Senior Specialist 

713.744.8186

nancy.webster@esc4.net

Jennifer Wellman

Education Specialist II

713.744.6807

jennifer.wellman@esc4.net

 

 Texas Instructional Leadership (TIL)

Robert Gill

Education Specialist II

713.744.8144

robert.gill@esc4.net

Andréa Livingston

Education Specialist II

713.744.6594

andrea.livingston@esc4.net

Deborah Rivera

Texas Instructional Leadership Lead

713.744.6883

deborah.rivera@esc4.net

Alyson Schafer

Coordinator, Instructional Leadership

713.744.8184

alyson.schafer@esc4.net

Melanie Shannon

Education Specialist II

713.744.6316

melanie.shannon@esc4.net

Jennifer Wellman

Education Specialist II

713.744.6807

jennifer.wellman@esc4.net

 

Texas COVID Learning Acceleration Supports (TCLAS)

Summer Evett

Secretary

713.744.8161

summer.evett@esc4.net

 

7145 West Tidwell Road | Houston, Texas 77092-2096 | 713.462.7708
Built with Kalibrate CMS .NET Framework