Change Font Size
Reset Text Size Reduce Text Size Increase Text Size

Contact Us

 

Registration Services
 

Please contact registration services if you have questions or issues with following items related to professional development:
 

  • Login assistance
  • Deactivated account
  • Assistance setting up new user account
  • Registering for a session
  • Obtaining certificates/transcripts
  • Registration cancellation
     

E-mail: register@esc4.net
 

Phone: 833.​714.​3932

 

Professional Development Login

 

 


General Questions/Concerns

 

Phone: 713.462.7708

Fax: 713.744.6514

E-mail Region 4

 


 

Stay Informed
 

join-our-mailing-list

 

Facilities and Directions
 

Main Office:

Region 4 Education Service Center
7145 West Tidwell Road
Houston, Texas, 77092-2096
 

McKinney Conference Center:

7200 Northwest 100 Drive

Houston, Texas, 77092

 

 

Click here for a printable hotel map.


Click here to view McKinney Conference Center map.


Click here to view our Restaurant Guide.


Click here for our Facilities Use Request.

 

 

Customer Parking

Region 4 provides several convenient customer parking options. Visitors to the McKinney Conference Center, located at 7200 Northwest 100 Drive, Houston, Texas, 77092, may choose to park in either the east parking lot, adjacent to the conference center, or the south parking lot, directly across the street from the conference center.

Visitors to the main office, located at 7145 West Tidwell Road, Houston, Texas, 77092, may choose either the north parking lot, directly in front of the main building’s entrance on West Tidwell Road, or the west parking lot, located at the corner of West Tidwell Road and Northwest 100 Drive.

Handicap parking is provided in all parking lot options. Please call 713.462.7708 if assistance traveling from any handicap parking space to the main building or conference center is required or if any other special assistance is needed.

 

 

 

Administrative Contacts

Executive Director
Dr. Rodney Watson
713.744.6534
Deputy Executive Director
Instructional Services

Dr. Kelly Ingram
kingram@esc4.net
713.744.6372
Chief Financial Officer
Finance and Operations Services

Robert Zingelmann
robert.zingelmann@esc4.net
713.744.6835

Chief Officer
Communication and Administrative Services 

Kristi Hernandez
khernandez@esc4.net
713.744.6569

Chief Technology Officer
Technology Services

Jeffry Kohrman
jeff.kohrman@esc4.net
713-744-8179

 

Department Contacts

Looking for a specific employee? Click here to search by name or department.

 

Accountability and
Leadership Solutions

Director: Dolores A Treviño
dolores.trevino@esc4.net
713.744.6821

Ancillary Solutions
Director: Gerard Jackson
gjackson@esc4.net
713.744.6582

Business Office

Business Manager: Annette Muhammad
amuhammad@esc4.net
713-744-6550


Business and Operations Solutions
Director: Jack Mann
jack.mann@esc4.net
713.744.6854

 

Communication Solutions

Director: Bevin Gordon

bevin.gordon@esc4.net

713.744.8192

Data Center and Network Solutions

Director: Art Peterson
713.744.6884
 

District Systemic Support Solutions

Director: Georgette Bubar

georgette.bubar@esc4.net

713.744.8182

 

Educator Preparation Solutions

Director: Rene Ruiz, Ed.D.
rruiz@esc4.net
713.744.6867

Human Resources
Director: Melody Goffney, Ed.D.
melody.goffney@esc4.net
713.744.6546

 

Instructional Services
Division Director: Jennifer Brock, Ed.D.
jbrock@esc4.net
713.744.6355


IT Solutions/escWorks®
Director: Kenneth Benavides
kenneth.benavides@esc4.net
713.744.6834

 

Literacy and Language Solutions

Director: Johanna Guerrero

johanna.guerrero@esc4.net
713.744.8114

 

Mathematics Solutions
Director: Sharon Benson, Ed.D.
sbenson@esc4.net
713.744.6815

 

Print Center
Supervisor: Bryan Tucker 
btucker@esc4.net  
713.744.8121

 

Publishing and Digital

Learning Solutions
Director: Allegra M. McGrew, Ed.D.
allegra.mcgrew@esc4.net
713.744.6839

 

Science and Social Studies Solutions
Director: Edrice Bell
ebell@esc4.net
713.744.6841


Special Education Solutions
Director: Cynthia Barrett, Ph.D.
cynthia.barrett@esc4.net
713.744.6586

 

Texas Education Exchange

Director: Jerry Lashley
jerry.lashley@esc4.net
713.744.8143

7145 West Tidwell Road | Houston, Texas 77092-2096 | 713.462.7708
Built with Kalibrate CMS .NET Framework