Contact Us

Registration Services

Please contact registration services if you have questions or issues with following items related to professional development:
 

  • Login assistance
  • Deactivated account
  • Assistance setting up new user account
  • Registering for a session
  • Obtaining certificates/transcripts
  • Registration cancellation
     

E-mail: register@esc4.net
 

Phone: 833.​714.​3932

 

Professional Development Login

 

 


General Questions/Concerns

 

Phone: 713.462.7708

Fax: 713.744.6514

E-mail Region 4

 


 

Stay Informed
 

join-our-mailing-list

 

Facilities and Directions

Main Office:

Region 4 Education Service Center
7145 West Tidwell Road
Houston, Texas, 77092-2096
 

McKinney Conference Center:

7200 Northwest 100 Drive

Houston, Texas, 77092

 

 

Click here for a printable hotel map.


Click here to view McKinney Conference Center map.


Click here to view our Restaurant Guide.


Click here for our Facilities Use Request.

 

 

Customer Parking

Region 4 provides several convenient customer parking options. Visitors to the McKinney Conference Center, located at 7200 Northwest 100 Drive, Houston, Texas, 77092, may choose to park in either the east parking lot, adjacent to the conference center, or the south parking lot, directly across the street from the conference center.

Visitors to the main office, located at 7145 West Tidwell Road, Houston, Texas, 77092, may choose either the north parking lot, directly in front of the main building’s entrance on West Tidwell Road, or the west parking lot, located at the corner of West Tidwell Road and Northwest 100 Drive.

Handicap parking is provided in all parking lot options. Please call 713.462.7708 if assistance traveling from any handicap parking space to the main building or conference center is required or if any other special assistance is needed.

 

 

 

Administrative Contacts

Executive Director
Rodney Watson, Ph.D.
713.744.6534

Deputy Executive Director
Center for Transformation, Strategy, and
Organizational Culture

Julie Hill, JD

julie.hill@esc4.net

713.744.4471

Chief
Center for Excellence in Teaching
and Learning

Jennifer Brock, EdD

jbrock@esc4.net
713.744.6355

Deputy Executive Director

Center for Strategic
District Support

Kelly Ingram, EdD
kingram@esc4.net
713.744.6372

 

 

 

 

Chief Financial Officer

Finance and Business Services 

Jorgannie Carter

jorgannie.carter@esc4.net

713.744.8108

Chief

Strategic Communications
and Engagement

Stephanie Noriega

stephanie.noriega@esc4.net

713-744-6851

Chief
Technology and Operations

Jeff Kohrman
jeff.kohrman@esc4.net
713.744.8179
 

 

 

   

 

Department Contacts

Looking for a specific employee? Click here to search by name or department.

 

Accountability, Research, and Compliance Support
Director: Dolores A Treviño
dolores.trevino@esc4.net
713.744.6821

Business Services

Director: Luke Crippen

luke.crippen@esc4.net

713-744-4413


Business and Operations 
Director: Jack Mann
jack.mann@esc4.net
713.744.6854

 

Communication 

Director: Bevin Gordon

bevin.gordon@esc4.net

713.744.8192

Data Center and Network Solutions

Director: Art Peterson
713.744.6884
 

District Systemic Support 

Director: Natasha Watson, EdD

natasha.watson@esc4.net

713.744.8147

 

Educator Development

Pamela Farinas

pamela.farinas@esc4.net

713.744.6867

Emergency Management and School Safety 

Director: Ken Culbreath 
713.744.6526

 

Human Resources

Director: Melody Goffney, EdD
melody.goffney@esc4.net
713.744.6546

 

Inclusive Practices
Director: Edrice Bell

ebell@esc4.net
713.744.6841

 

Information Technology/escWorks®

Director: Kenneth Benavides
kenneth.benavides@esc4.net
713.744.6834

 

Literacy and Language

Director: Johanna Guerrero

johanna.guerrero@esc4.net
713.744.8114

 

Mathematics

Director: Sharon Benson, EdD
sbenson@esc4.net
713.744.6815

 

Operations

Director: Gerard Jackson
gjackson@esc4.net
713.744.6582

Print Center

Supervisor: Bryan Tucker 
btucker@esc4.net

713.744.6888

 

Procurement

Director: Adam Tabor

adam.tabor@esc4.net
713-744-4430

 

Publishing and Digital

Learning
Director: Allegra M. McGrew, Ed.D.
allegra.mcgrew@esc4.net
713.744.6839

 

Science and Social Studies
Director: Edrice Bell
ebell@esc4.net
713.744.6841

 

Special Education

Director: Cynthia Barrett, PhD
cynthia.barrett@esc4.net
713.744.6586

 

Texas Education Exchange

Director: Jerry Lashley
jerry.lashley@esc4.net
713.744.8143

Main Office
Region 4 Education Service Center
7145 West Tidwell Road Houston, Texas 77092-2096
713.462.7708 | PHONE
Region 4 is making improvements to the McKinney Conference Center and will invite guests to experience the difference in September of 2024.
© REGION 4 EDUCATION SERVICE CENTER
Built with Kalibrate CMS .NET Framework