Change Font Size
Reset Text Size Reduce Text Size Increase Text Size

Aldine ISD and Clear Creek ISD Teachers Named Region 4 Teachers of the Year

Laura Hamilton, Stehlik Intermediate School (Aldine ISD), and Dale Jensen, Clear View High School (Clear Creek ISD), were chosen as the Elementary Teacher of the Year and Secondary Teacher of the Year, respectively, at the Region 4 Teachers of the Year Dinner and Awards Ceremony, held August 3, 2016.
Hamilton and Jensen will represent elementary and secondary teachers from the Region 4 area at the Texas Teacher of the Year Awards Ceremony, which will take place Friday, October 14, 2016, in Austin. The Texas Teacher of the Year program is sponsored by the Texas Association of School Administrators (TASA).

Click here to read more.

7145 West Tidwell Road | Houston, Texas 77092-2096 | 713.462.7708
Built with Kalibrate CMS .NET Framework