Change Font Size
Reset Text Size Reduce Text Size Increase Text Size

Area Districts and Educators Receive H-E-B Excellence in Education Awards

May 4, 2015—Several area districts and educators were recipients of H-E-B Excellence in Education Awards. Recipients were selected from among 58 finalists. The following is a list of the 2015 honorees:
Large School District—Dr. Guy Sconzo, Superintendent, Humble ISD
Early Childhood Facility—Dr. Rosalinda Rodriguez, Area Superintendent, Aldine ISD
Secondary School Principal—Larry Berger, Pearland High School, Pearland ISD
Lifetime Achievement, Secondary Teacher—Michael Clark, Bellaire High School, Houston ISD
Rising Star, Secondary Teacher—Cindy Jones, Woodrow Wilson Junior High School, Dayton ISD
7145 West Tidwell Road | Houston, Texas 77092-2096 | 713.462.7708
Built with Kalibrate CMS .NET Framework