Change Font Size
Reset Text Size Reduce Text Size Increase Text Size

Cypress-Fairbanks ISD Board of Trustees Named TASA Outstanding Board

The Texas Association of School Administrators (TASA) announced the Cypress-Fairbanks ISD Board of Trustees as the TASA Outstanding Board at the TASA/TASB Convention, held October 2, 2015, in Austin.

CFISD's Trustees are
  • Don Ryan, president;
  • Tom Jackson, vice president;
  • Christine Hartley, secretary;
  • Bob Covey, trustee;
  • Kevin H. Hoffman, trustee;
  • Darcy Mingoia, trustee; and
  • Dr. John Ogletree Jr., trustee.
7145 West Tidwell Road | Houston, Texas 77092-2096 | 713.462.7708
Built with Kalibrate CMS .NET Framework