Change Font Size
Reset Text Size Reduce Text Size Increase Text Size

Contact Us

Registration Services
 

Please contact registration services if you have questions or issues with following items related to professional development:
 

  • Login assistance
  • Deactivated account
  • Assistance setting up new user account
  • Registering for a session
  • Obtaining certificates/transcripts
  • Registration cancellation
     

E-mail: register@esc4.net
 

Phone: 713.744.6326

 

Professional Development Login

 

 


 

General Questions/Concerns
 

Phone: 713.462.7708

Fax: 713.744.6514

E-mail Region 4

 


 

Stay Informed
 

join-our-mailing-list

 

Facilities and Directions
 

Main Office:

Region 4 Education Service Center
7145 West Tidwell Road
Houston, Texas, 77092-2096
 

McKinney Conference Center:

7200 Northwest 100 Drive

Houston, Texas, 77092

 

 

Click here for a printable hotel map.


Click here to view McKinney Conference Center map.


Click here to view our Restaurant Guide.


Click here for our Facilities Use Request.

 

 

Customer Parking

Region 4 provides several convenient customer parking options. Visitors to the McKinney Conference Center, located at 7200 Northwest 100 Drive, Houston, Texas, 77092, may choose to park in either the east parking lot, adjacent to the conference center, or the south parking lot, directly across the street from the conference center.

Visitors to the main office, located at 7145 West Tidwell Road, Houston, Texas, 77092, may choose either the north parking lot, directly in front of the main building’s entrance on West Tidwell Road, or the west parking lot, located at the corner of West Tidwell Road and Northwest 100 Drive.

Handicap parking is provided in all parking lot options. Please call 713.462.7708 if assistance traveling from any handicap parking space to the main building or conference center is required or if any other special assistance is needed.

 

 


Administrative Contacts

 

Executive Director
Dr. Pam Wells
713.744.6534
 
Deputy Executive Director
Instructional Services

Kelly Ingram
kingram@esc4.net
713.744.6372

 
Deputy Executive Director
Support Services

Dr. Robby McGowen
rmcgowen@esc4.net
713.744.6588

 
Chief Financial Officer
Finance and Operations Services

Robert Zingelmann
robert.zingelmann@esc4.net
713.744.6835

 
Chief Officer
Communication and Administrative Services 

Kristi Hernandez
khernandez@esc4.net
713.744.6569

 

 


Department Contacts
 

Looking for a specific employee? Click here to search by name or department.

 

Accountability and
Leadership Solutions

Director: Ingrid Lee
ingrid.lee@esc4.net
713.744.6821

Ancillary Solutions
Director: Gerard Jackson
gjackson@esc4.net
713.744.6582

Braille Solutions
Director: Whitney Gregory
whitney.gregory@esc4.net
713.744.6894

Business Office
Business Manager:
Dedrea Norman, CPA
dedrea.norman@esc4.net
713.744.8183

Business and Operations Solutions
Director: Jerry Lashley
jerry.lashley@esc4.net
713.744.6854
Data Center and Network Solutions
Director: Monty Tan
mtan@esc4.net
713.744.6816

Educator Preparation Solutions
Director: Rene Ruiz, Ed.D.
rruiz@esc4.net
713.744.6867

Human Resources
Director: Melody Goffney, Ed.D.
melody.goffney@esc4.net
713.744.6546

IT Solutions
Director: Pat Shear
pshear@esc4.net
713.744.6834

Mathematics Solutions
Director: Sharon Benson, Ed.D.
sbenson@esc4.net
713.744.6815
Print Solutions
Director: Barbara Hannah
bhannah@esc4.net
713.744.8121

Publishing and Digital
Learning Solutions

Director: Allegra M. McGrew, Ed.D.
allegra.mcgrew@esc4.net
713.744.6839

Reading/Language Arts Solutions
Director: Jennifer Brock, Ed.D.
jbrock@esc4.net
713.744.6355

Science and Social Studies Solutions
Director: Edrice Bell
ebell@esc4.net
713.744.6841

Special Education Solutions
Director: Cynthia Barrett, Ph.D.
cynthia.barrett@esc4.net
713.744.6586
7145 West Tidwell Road | Houston, Texas 77092-2096 | 713.462.7708