Change Font Size
Reset Text Size Reduce Text Size Increase Text Size

State Assessment for Students with Disabilities

 

For the most current information regarding state assessment for students with disabilities, please visit the Texas Education Agency's (TEA) resources listed below.

 

Assessments for Students with Disabilities

 

STAAR® Online Testing Platform

 

Accommodation Resources

 

STAAR® Alternate 2

 

 


 

Contacts 

 

STAAR (paper and online)

Cynthia Barrett, Ph.D.

713.744.6343
cynthia.barrett@esc4.net
 

Kirsten Omelan, Ph.D.
713.744.6361
komelan@esc4.net

 

STAAR Alt 2

Susan Parker
713.744.6398

sdparker@esc4.net

 

Regional Test Coordinator

Angel Lozano

713.744.6596

angel.lozano@esc4.net

 

English Language Learners

Itzil Welch

713.744.4487

itzil.welch@esc4.net

 

Dyslexia

Jan Cook

713.744.8124

jan.cook@esc4.net

 

Section 504

Jerry Klekotta

713.744.6393 
gklekotta@esc4.net

7145 West Tidwell Road | Houston, Texas 77092-2096 | 713.462.7708