Change Font Size
Reset Text Size Reduce Text Size Increase Text Size

Special Education Contact List

 

Special Education Department Main Number is 713.744.6365

 

Director, Special Education Solutions
Ginger E. Gates, Ph.D.
713.744.6365
ginger.gates@esc4.net

 

 

Senior Education Specialists, Special Education Solutions

 

Linda De Zell Hall, Ph.D.
713.744.6399
linda.hall@esc4.net

Jerry Klekotta
713.744.6393
jerry.klekotta@esc4.net 

 

Kirsten Omelan, Ph.D.
713.744.6361
komelan@esc4.net
 

 

 

Special Education

 

Special Education contacts are listed below by service area.

 

Accommodations/Modifications
Cynthia Barrett, Ph.D.
713.744.6343
cynthia.barrett@esc4.net

Kirsten Omelan, Ph.D.
713.744.6361
komelan@esc4.net

Kristina Parr
713.744.6350
kristina.parr@esc4.net 
 

 

Progress in the General Curriculum
Kirsten Omelan, Ph.D.
713.744.6361

komelan@esc4.net

Cynthia Barrett, Ph.D.
713.744.6343
cynthia.barrett@esc4.net

 

Jane Georges
713.744.6860

jgeorges@esc4.net

 

Tiffany Hill

713.744.6367

tiffany.hill@esc4.net

 

Ashley Jackson
713.744.6579
ashley.jackson@esc4.net

 

Townsley Tayebianpour

713.744.4470

townsley.tayebianpour@esc4.net

 

 

Adapted Physical Education
Susan Parker
713.744.6398

sdparker@esc4.net
 

 

ARD/IEP Process
Linda De Zell Hall, Ph.D.
713.744.6399
lhall@esc4.net


Ashley Jackson
713.744.6579
ashley.jackson@esc4.net

 

 

Assistive Technology
Alisa McCarty, Resource Specialist
713.744.6339
alisa.mccarty@esc4.net

 

Shannon Paige, MA, CCC-SLP
713.744.6377
shannon.paige@esc4.net


Tricia Peters, OTR
713.744.6374

tpeters@esc4.net

Angela Standridge, MA, CCC-SLP
713.744.6831

amstand@esc4.net

 

 

Auditory Impairment
Marina McCormick
713.744.6329
marina.mccormick@esc4.net

Kelley Watt
713.744.6363

kelley.watt@esc4.net

 

 

Autism
Susan Parker
713.744.6398

sdparker@esc4.net

Cathy Williams
713.744.6801

Cathy.Williams@esc4.net

 

 

Charter Schools
Jerry Klekotta
713.744.6393

gklekotta@esc4.net

 

 

Compliance
Jerry Klekotta
713.744.6393

gklekotta@esc4.net

Ginger E. Gates, Ph.D., Director
713.744.6586

ginger.gates@esc4.net

 

 

Data Analysis
Linda De Zell Hall, Ph.D.
713.744.6399

lhall@esc4.net

Jerry Klekotta
713.744.6393

gklekotta@esc4.net

Ginger E. Gates, Ph.D., Director
713.744.6586

ginger.gates@esc4.net

 

 

Deafblind
Sheryl Sokoloski
713.744.6315
sheryl.sokoloski@esc4.net

Kelley Watt
713.744.6363
kelley.watt@esc4.net

 

 

Early Childhood
Sonja Hollan
713.744.6340
shollan@esc4.net

 

Kristina Parr
713.744.6350
kristina.parr@esc4.ne

 

 

Funding

Jerry Klekotta
713.744.6393
gklekotta@esc4.net

Ginger E. Gates, Ph.D.
713.744.6586
ginger.gates@esc4.ne

 

 

 

 

Inclusion

Cynthia Barrett, Ph.D.
713.744.6343
cynthia.barrett@esc4.net

Kirsten Omelan, Ph.D.
713.744.6361
komelan@esc4.net

 

 

Leadership Contacts
Alyson Schafer
Manager, Instructional Leadership
713.744.8184
alyson.schafer@esc4.net

 

 

Low Incidence
Susan Parker
713.744.6398
sdparker@esc4.net

Cathy Williams
713.744.6801
cathy.williams@esc4.net

 

 

Monitoring
Jerry Klekotta
713.744.6393

gklekotta@esc4.net

 

 

Paraprofessionals
Susan Parker
713.744.6398

sdparker@esc4.net


Cynthia Barrett, Ph.D.
713.744.6343
cynthia.barrett@esc4.net

 

 

Parent Coordination

Susan Parker
713.744.6398
sdparker@esc4.net

 

 

Performance-Based Monitoring

Jerry Klekotta

713.744.6393
gklekotta@esc4.net

Linda De Zell Hall, Ph.D.
713.744.6399

lhall@esc4.net

 

 

Positive Behavior Intervention Support
Clynita Grafenreed, Ph.D.
713.744.6345

cgrafenreed@esc4.net

Shelley Garza
713.744.4433

sgarza@esc4.net

Catherine Landry
713.744.6555

catherine.landry@esc4.net

Justin Osbourne
713.744.6371
justin.osbourne@esc4.net

Vicki Babbs
713.744.6321
vicki.babbs@esc4.net

 

 

Program Evaluation
Ginger E. Gates, Ph.D.
713.744.6586

ginger.gates@esc4.net
 

 

Program Monitoring and Compliance Supports
Robin Ross, Education Specialist
713.744.6358
robin.ross@esc4.net

 

 

Psychological Services
Clynita Grafenreed, Ph.D.
713.744.6345

cgrafenreed@esc4.net

Kara Zwolinski
713.744.6562
kara.zwolinski@esc4.net


 

Related Services
Tricia Peters, OTR
713.744.6374

tpeters@esc4.net

 

 

Speech-Language Pathology
Gayla Lutz, MA, CCC-SLP
713.744.8138

glutz@esc4.net

Angela Standridge, MA, CCC-SLP
713.744.6831

amstand@esc4.net

 

 

Student Evaluation/Eligibility
Kara Zwolinski
713.744.6562

kara.zwolinski@esc4.net

 

 

Title I, Part C, Migrant Education Program Supports
Debra Rivera, Education Specialist
713.744.6883
deborah.rivera@esc4.net

 

 

Transition
Townsley Tayebianpour
713.744.4470

townsley.tayebianpour@esc4.net

 

 

Universal Design for Learning (UDL)
Kirsten Omelan, Ph.D.
713.744.6361

komelan@esc4.net


Cynthia Barrett, Ph.D.
713.744.6343
cynthia.barrett@esc4.net

 

 

Visual Impairment/Orientation and Mobility
Sheryl Sokoloski
713.744.6315
sheryl.sokoloski@esc4.net
7145 West Tidwell Road | Houston, Texas 77092-2096 | 713.462.7708