Change Font Size
Reset Text Size Reduce Text Size Increase Text Size

Special Education Contact List

Special Education Department Main Number is 713.744.6365

 

Director, Special Education Solutions
Ginger E. Gates, PhD
713.744.6365
ginger.gates@esc4.net

 

 

Senior Education Specialists, Special Education Solutions

 

Linda De Zell Hall, PhD
713.744.6399
linda.hall@esc4.net

Jerry Klekotta
713.744.6393
jerry.klekotta@esc4.net 

 

Kirsten Omelan, PhD
713.744.6361
komelan@esc4.net
 

 

 

Special Education

 

Special Education contacts are listed below by service area.

 

Accommodations/Modifications
Jane Georges
713.744.6860
jgeorges@esc4.net

Tony Goedicke
713.744.6579
tgoedicke@esc4.net

Kirsten Omelan, PhD
713.744.6361
komelan@esc4.net

Kristina Parr
713.744.6350
kristina.parr@esc4.net 

Shaunta Singer, PhD
713.744.6366
Shaunta.singer@esc4.net

 

Access to the General Curriculum
Kirsten Omelan, PhD
713.744.6361

komelan@esc4.net

Jane Georges
713.744.6860

jgeorges@esc4.net

Tony Goedicke
713.744.6579

tgoedicke@esc4.net

Shaunta Singer, PhD
713.744.6366

Shaunta.singer@esc4.net

 

 

Adapted Physical Education
Susan Parker
713.744.6398

sdparker@esc4.net
 

 

ARD/IEP Process
Linda De Zell Hall, PhD
713.744.6399
lhall@esc4.net

Kirsten Omelan, PhD
713.744.6361
komelan@esc4.net

 

 

Assistive Technology
Alisa McCarty, Resource Specialist
713.744.6339
alisa.mccarty@esc4.net

 

Shannon Paige, MA, CCC-SLP
713.744.6377
shannon.paige@esc4.net


Tricia Peters, OTR
713.744.6374

tpeters@esc4.net

Cecilia Robinson
713.744.6379

crobinson@esc4.net

Angela Standridge, MA, CCC-SLP
713.744.6831

amstand@esc4.net

 

 

Auditory Impairment
Marina McCormick
713.744.6329
marina.mccormick@esc4.net

Kelley Watt
713.744.6363

kelley.watt@esc4.net

 

 

Autism
Susan Parker
713.744.6398

sdparker@esc4.net

Cathy Williams
713.744.6801

Cathy.Williams@esc4.net

 

 

Charter Schools
Jerry Klekotta
713.744.6393

gklekotta@esc4.net

 

 

Compliance
Jerry Klekotta
713.744.6393

gklekotta@esc4.net

Ginger E. Gates, Ph.D., Director
713.744.6586

ginger.gates@esc4.net

 

 

Data Analysis
Linda De Zell Hall, PhD
713.744.6399

lhall@esc4.net

Jerry Klekotta
713.744.6393

gklekotta@esc4.net

Ginger E. Gates, Ph.D., Director
713.744.6586

ginger.gates@esc4.net

 

 

Deafblind
Cecilia Robinson
713.744.6315

crobinson@esc4.net

Sheryl Sokoloski
713.744.6315
sheryl.sokoloski@esc4.net

Kelley Watt
713.744.6363
kelley.watt@esc4.net

 

 

Differentiated Instruction
Tony Goedicke
713.744.6579

tgoedicke@esc4.net

Jane Georges
713.744.6860

jgeorges@esc4.net

Shaunta Singer, PhD
713.744.6366

shaunta.singer@esc4.net

 

 

Early Childhood
Sonja Hollan
713.744.6340
shollan@esc4.net

 

Kristina Parr
713.744.6350
kristina.parr@esc4.ne

 

 

 

 

Funding

Jerry Klekotta
713.744.6393
gklekotta@esc4.net

Ginger E. Gates, PhD
713.744.6586
ginger.gates@esc4.net

 

 

Inclusion
Tony Goedicke
713.744.6579
tgoedicke@esc4.net

Shaunta Singer, PhD
713.744.6366
shaunta.singer@esc4.net

Kirsten Omelan, PhD
713.744.6361
komelan@esc4.net

 

 

Low Incidence
Susan Parker
713.744.6398
sdparker@esc4.net

Cathy Williams
713.744.6801
cathy.williams@esc4.net

 

 

Monitoring
Jerry Klekotta
713.744.6393

gklekotta@esc4.net

 

 

Paraprofessionals
Susan Parker
713.744.6398

sdparker@esc4.net

Tony Goedicke
713.744.6579

tgoedicke@esc4.net

 

 

Parent Coordination
Karen Pepkin
713.744.4470

kpepkin@esc4.net

 

 

Performance-Based Monitoring

Jerry Klekotta

713.744.6393
gklekotta@esc4.net

Linda De Zell Hall, PhD
713.744.6399

lhall@esc4.net

 

 

Positive Behavior Intervention Support
Clynita Grafenreed, PhD
713.744.6345

cgrafenreed@esc4.net

Shelley Garza
713.744.4433

sgarza@esc4.net

Catherine Landry
713.744.6555

catherine.landry@esc4.net

Justin Osbourne
713.744.6371
justin.osbourne@esc4.net

Vicki Santos
713.744.6321
vicki.santos@esc4.net

 

 

Program Evaluation
Ginger E. Gates, PhD
713.744.6586

ginger.gates@esc4.net
 

 

Psychological Services
Clynita Grafenreed, PhD
713.744.6345

cgrafenreed@esc4.net

Vacancy
713.744.6337

xxx@esc4.net

Kara Zwolinski
713.744.6562
kara.zwolinski@esc4.net


 

Related Services
Tricia Peters, OTR
713.744.6374

tpeters@esc4.net

 

 

Speech-Language Pathology
Gayla Lutz, MA, CCC-SLP
713.744.8138

glutz@esc4.net

Angela Standridge, MA, CCC-SLP
713.744.6831

amstand@esc4.net

 

 

Student Evaluation/Eligibility
Kara Zwolinski
713.744.6562

kara.zwolinski@esc4.net

 

 

Transition
Karen Pepkin
713.744.4470

kpepkin@esc4.net

 

 

Universal Design for Learning (UDL)

Kirsten Omelan, PhD
713.744.6361

komelan@esc4.net

Shaunta Singer, PhD
713.744.6366

shaunta.singer@esc4.net

 

 

Visual Impairment/Orientation and Mobility
Cecilia Robinson
713.744.6379

crobinson@esc4.net

Sheryl Sokoloski
713.744.6315
sheryl.sokoloski@esc4.net
7145 West Tidwell Road | Houston, Texas 77092-2096 | 713.462.7708