Change Font Size
Reset Text Size Reduce Text Size Increase Text Size

Science Contacts

Director
 
dsc1327-anne-edit-edit
Anne Douglas
Science Solutions
713.744.6577
adouglas@esc4.net
 
 
 
 
Senior Specialist
 
dsc1304-edrice-edit-edit
Edrice Bell 
Senior Education Specialist 
713.744.6841
ebell@esc4.net

*Access to the General Curriculum,

Classroom Management, ELPS,

Interactive Notebooking

         
         
High School Science
 
dsc1399-elisa-edit-edit
Elisa Lewis 
Education Specialist 
713.744.6524
elewis@esc4.net

*Chemistry, Access to the General

Curriculum, DOK, Formative Assessment

 
 
dsc1314-jen-edit-edit
Jennifer Wellman
Education Specialist
713.744.6807

*Biology, Instructional Technology,

Literacy, Mentoring

 

 
 
dsc1294-marianaedit-edit
Mariana Maldonado
Education Specialist
713.744.6858
*Biology, Sheltered Instruction
 
Middle School Science
 

dsc1310-jeanette-edit-edit

 

 

 

 

 

Jeanette Shepherd 
Education Specialist 
713.744.8180
jshepherd@esc4.net

*Earth Science, Instructional Coaching

 

 
 
dsc1318-dodie-edit-edit
Dodie Resendez
Education Specialist
713.744.6844

*IPC/Physics, Instructional Technology

 

 

 
 
dsc1299-laurel-edit-edit

Laurel Frank
Education Specialist 
713.744.8197

laurel.frank@esc4.net   

*Science Fairs, Visual Literacy,

Formative Assessment

 
 
Elementary Science
 
dsc1317-dianna-edit-edit
Dianna Garland 
Education Specialist 
713.744.6572
dgarland@esc4.net

*K-2, Cross-Curricular Connections,

Academic Vocabulary

 
 
dsc1297-hanna-edit-edit
Hanna Roach 
Education Specialist 
713.744.6843
hroach@esc4.net

*Formative Assessment, Digital

Products, Data Analysis

 
 
dsc1308-monica-edit-edit
Monica Ibanez
Education Specialist 
713.744.8113
monica.ibanez@esc4.net 
*Bilingual, ESL, STEM
         
Support Staff        
         
dsc1320-kenah-edit-edit   dsc1323-laura-edit-edit    
Kenah Alford   Laura DeLeon    
713.744.6577   713.744.6564    
kenah.alford@esc4.net   ldeleon@esc4.net    
7145 West Tidwell Road | Houston, Texas 77092-2096 | 713.462.7708