Change Font Size
Reset Text Size Reduce Text Size Increase Text Size

Science Contacts

Director
Anne Douglas
Science Solutions
713.744.6577
adouglas@esc4.net
 
 
 
High School Science
Elisa Lewis 
Education Specialist 
713.744.6524
elewis@esc4.net
 
 
Jennifer Wellman
Education Specialist
713.744.6807
 
 
Mariana Maldonado
Education Specialist
713.744.6858
 
 
Middle School Science
Jeanette Shepherd 
Education Specialist 
713.744.8180
jshepherd@esc4.net
 
 
Dodie Resendez
Education Specialist
713.744.6844
 
 

Laurel Frank
Education Specialist 
713.744.8197

laurel.frank@esc4.net   
 
Elementary Science
Dianna Garland 
Education Specialist 
713.744.6572
dgarland@esc4.net
 
 
Edrice Bell 
Senior Education Specialist 
713.744.6841
ebell@esc4.net
 
 
Hanna Roach 
Education Specialist 
713.744.6843
hroach@esc4.net
 
 
Monica Ibanez
Education Specialist 
713.744.8113
monica.ibanez@esc4.net 
7145 West Tidwell Road | Houston, Texas 77092-2096 | 713.462.7708