Change Font Size
Reset Text Size Reduce Text Size Increase Text Size

Contacts

DIRECTOR
Jennifer Brock, Ed.D.
713.744.6355
jbrock@esc4.net

 


 

PREKINDERGARTEN
Johanna Guerrero
713.744.8114
johanna.guerrero@esc4.net

 

PRIMARY (K–2)
Terri Washington
713.744.6889
twashington@esc4.net

 

INTERMEDIATE (3–5)
Karyn Huskisson
713.744.6852
khuskisson@esc4.net

 

MIDDLE (6–8)
Kristi Thaemlitz, Ph.D.
713.744.4407
kristi.thaemlitz@esc4.net

 

HIGH (9–12)
Christina Nash
713.744.4486
cnash@esc4.net

 

 

BILINGUAL/ESL (K–5)

Itzil Welch
713.744.4487
itzil.welch@esc4.net

 

ESL SECONDARY (6–12)
Nicole Da Sant-Ryan
713.744.4458
nicole.dasantryan@esc4.net

 

TITLE III
Itzil Welch
713.744.4487
itzil.welch@esc4.net

 

GENERAL INFORMATION
713.744.4457
reading@esc4.net

 

 

LIBRARY
Christina Nash
713.744.4486
cnash@esc4.net

 

DYSLEXIA

Jan Cook
713.744.8124
jan.cook@esc4.net

 

DIFFERENTIATION

Felisha Branford
713.744.4471
fbranford@esc4.net

 

FINE ARTS
Gary Loss
713.744.8170
gloss@esc4.net

 

LANGUAGES OTHER THAN ENGLISH

713.744.4457
LOTE@esc4.net
7145 West Tidwell Road | Houston, Texas 77092-2096 | 713.462.7708