Change Font Size
Reset Text Size Reduce Text Size Increase Text Size

Mathematics Contacts

Mathematics Solutions

Sharon Benson, EdD
Director
713.744.6815 
sbenson@esc4.net

 
General Information
math@esc4.net
713.744.8136
 
K-8 Mathematics

Shelley Bolen-Abbott
Senior Education Specialist
713.744.6521
sbolenabbott@esc4.net

Sana Brennan
Education Specialist
713.744.4401
sbrennan@esc4.net

Stefani Kulhanek, EdD
Education Specialist
713.744.8192
skulhanek@esc4.net

Christina Lincheck
Education Specialist
713.744.6523
christina.lincheck@esc4.net
 
Sherry Olivares
Education Specialist
713.744.6330
solivares@esc4.net

Peg O'Neal
Education Specialist
713.744.8177
peggy.oneal@esc4.net
 
High School Mathematics

Yvette Henry
Education Specialist
713.744.6532
yhenry@esc4.net

Julie Horn
Education Specialist
713.744.6571
jhorn@esc4.net

Patti Nicodemo
Education Specialist
713.744.8165
pnicodemo@esc4.net

Kim Seymour
Education Specialist
713.744.8163
kseymour@esc4.net

 

 

 
Mathematics Collaborative

Kim Seymour
Education Specialist
713.744.8163
kseymour@esc4.net
7145 West Tidwell Road | Houston, Texas 77092-2096 | 713.462.7708