Change Font Size
Reset Text Size Reduce Text Size Increase Text Size

Contacts

Accountability and Leadership Solutions contacts are listed below by service area.

 

Director
Ingrid Lee
Director, Accountability and Leadership Solutions
713.744.6821
ingrid.lee@esc4.net

 

Senior Specialist, Accountability Supports

Angel Lozano
Senior Education Specialist
713.744.6596

angel.lozano@esc4.net

 

Senior Specialist, Leadership Supports

Rachel Walker  
Senior Education Specialist
713.744.6574
rachel.walker@esc4.net
 

 

 

Accountability and Assessment Services

Accountability, Assessment, PBMAS, and DVM Supports
 

Angel Lozano
Senior Education Specialist
713.744.6596

Angel.Lozano@esc4.net


---------------------------

Homeless Education Program–McKinney Vento Supports Act


Danette Thornton
Education Specialist
713.744.6578
danette.thornton@esc4.net

LaShonda Evans
Education Specialist
713.744.6380
lashonda.evans@esc4.net


---------------------------

Program Monitoring and Compliance Supports
 

Robin Ross 

Education Specialist
713.744.6358


Danette Thornton
Education Specialist
713.744.6578
danette.thornton@esc4.net

 

State/Federal Programs, ESSA and Title 1, Part A Support
 

Robin Ross 

Education Specialist
713.744.6358


Danette Thornton
Education Specialist
713.744.6578
danette.thornton@esc4.net

---------------------------

Campus Planning and Parental Involvement Supports

 

Robin Ross 

Education Specialist
713.744.6358


Danette Thornton
Education Specialist
713.744.6578
danette.thonrton@esc4.net


---------------------------

Title I, Part C—Migrant Education Program Supports


Monica Aguirre
Migrant Recruiter
713.744.6503
monica.aguirre@esc4.net

 

Dinorah Cortinas-Galvan
Out of School Youth (OSY) Migrant Recruiter
713.744.6531
dinorah.cortinasgalvan@esc4.net

 

Deborah Rivera
Education Specialist
713.744.6883


---------------------------

Title III, Shared Services Arrangement (SSA)

 

Deborah Rivera
Education Specialist
713.744.6883

 

Danette Thornton
Education Specialist
713.744.6578
danette.thornton@esc4.net

Leadership, Texas Evaluation Support and Counseling Services

Campus/District Leadership,
Evaluation and Appraisal Supports


Ingrid Lee
Director

713.744.6821
ingrid.lee@esc4.net


Debra Hamilton
Education Specialist
713.744.6591
debra.hamilton@esc4.net

 

Rachel Walker  
Senior Education Specialist
713.744.6574
rachel.walker@esc4.net


Shawn Williams  
Education Specialist
713.744.6874
shawn.williamsr@esc4.net

---------------------------

Instructional Leadership

Alyson Schafer
Manager
713.744.8184
alyson.schafer@esc4.net

---------------------------


K–12 Counseling and Guidance
Supports


LaShonda Evans
Education Specialist
713.744.6380
lashonda.evans@esc4.net

---------------------------


Secretary Contacts

Sonya Herrera
Department Secretary
713.744.6344
sherrera@esc4.net

Anna Lalonde
Secretary
713.744.8143
anna.lalonde@esc4.net

 

 

 

 

 

7145 West Tidwell Road | Houston, Texas 77092-2096 | 713.462.7708