Change Font Size
Reset Text Size Reduce Text Size Increase Text Size

Contacts

Accountability and Leadership Solutions contacts are listed below by service area.

 

Director
Ingrid Lee
Director, Accountability and Leadership Solutions
713.744.6821
ingrid.lee@esc4.net

 

Senior Specialist, Accountability Supports

Richard Blair
Senior Education Specialist
713.744.6596
richard.blair@esc4.net

 

 


Accountability and Assessment Services

Accountability, Assessment, PBMAS, and DVM Supports

Richard Blair
Senior Education Specialist
713.744.6596
richard.blair@esc4.net

---------------------------

Homeless Education Program–McKinney Vento Supports Act


Danette Thornton
Education Specialist
713.744.6578
danette.thornton@esc4.net

LaShonda Evans
Education Specialist
713.744.6380
lashonda.evans@esc4.net


---------------------------

Program Monitoring and Compliance Supports

Vacant
Education Specialist

Danette Thornton
Education Specialist
713.744.6578
danette.thornton@esc4.net

Ana Llamo
Education Specialist
713.744.6883
allamo@esc4.net

State/Federal NCLB Programs, ESSA and Title 1, Part A Support

Danette Thornton
Education Specialist
713.744.6578
danette.thornton@esc4.net

---------------------------

Campus Planning and Parental Involvement Supports

Danette Thornton
Education Specialist
713.744.6578
danette.thonrton@esc4.net


---------------------------

Title I, Part C—Migrant Education Program Supports


Ana Llamo
Program Contact

Education Specialist
713.744.6883
allamo@esc4.net


Monica Aguirre
Migrant Recruiter
713.744.6503
monica.aguirre@esc4.net

 

Dinorah Cortinas-Galvan
Out of School Youth (OSY) Migrant Recruiter
713.744.6531
dinorah.cortinasgalvan@esc4.net

---------------------------

Title III, Shared Services Arrangement (SSA)

Danette Thornton
Education Specialist
713.744.6578
danette.thornton@esc4.net

 

Leadership, Texas Evaluation Support and Counseling Services

Campus/District Leadership,
Evaluation and Appraisal Supports


Ingrid Lee
Senior Education Specialist
713.744.6821
ingrid.lee@esc4.net

Sheldon Barr, Ph.D.
Education Specialist
713.744.6874
sbarr@esc4.net

Debra Hamilton
Education Specialist
713.744.6591
debra.hamilton@esc4.net

---------------------------

K–12 Counseling and Guidance
Supports


LaShonda Evans
Education Specialist
713.744.6380
lashonda.evans@esc4.net

---------------------------

Secretary Contacts

Sonya Herrera
Department Secretary
713.744.6344
sherrera@esc4.net

Betty Jerez
Secretary
713.744.8161
bjerez@esc4.net

Anna Lalonde
Secretary
713.744.8143
anna.lalonde@esc4.net

 

 

 

 

 

7145 West Tidwell Road | Houston, Texas 77092-2096 | 713.462.7708