Change Font Size
Reset Text Size Reduce Text Size Increase Text Size

Teacher of the Year

Region 4 Teacher of the Year Recipients
For their excellence in service for children, Laura Hamilton, Stehlik Intermediate School (Aldine ISD), and Dale Jensen, Clear View High School (Clear Creek ISD), were chosen as the Elementary Teacher of the Year and Secondary Teacher of the Year, respectively, at the Region 4 Teachers of the Year Dinner and Awards Ceremony, held August 3, 2016.

The Texas Teacher of the Year program is sponsored by the Texas Association of School Administrators (TASA). Visit the TASA website for more information about the Texas Teacher of the Year program.



Laura Hamilton  
Stehlik Intermediate School 

Aldine Independent School District

Dale Jensen 
Clear View High School
Clear Creek Independent School District



View the Region 4 District Teachers of the Year. 

7145 West Tidwell Road | Houston, Texas 77092-2096 | 713.462.7708