Change Font Size
Reset Text Size Reduce Text Size Increase Text Size

Customized Professional Development

 


 

Customized Professional Development

Did you know that Region 4 can design a custom training specifically for your campus? Tell us what you need and let us help you meet your goals.  Your personalized program can include:
 

  • Content Training
  • Instructional Planning
  • Data Disaggregation
  • Technology Integration

Consult with a Region 4 specialist for customized professional development to get started.  E-mail the each department using the links below.
 
 
Department Contact Information
 
Accountability and Leadership  Ingrid Lee  ingrid.lee@esc4.net

713.744.6344

Advanced Academics Sharon Benson, Ed.D. sbenson@esc4.net 713.744.8136
Bilingual/ESL Instruction Jennifer Brock, Ed.D. jbrock@esc4.net 713.744.6355
Career and Technical Education Anne Douglas adouglas@esc4.net 713.744.6577
Counselors Ingrid Lee ingrid.lee@esc4.net 713.744.6372
Digital Learning Richard Armand richard.armand@esc4.net 713.744.6839
DMAC® Support Sharon Benson, Ed.D. sbenson@esc4.net 713.744.8136
Dyslexia Jennifer Brock, Ed. D. jbrock@esc4.net 713.744.6355
English as a Second Language (ESL) Jennifer Brock, Ed.D. jbrock@esc4.net 713.744.6355
English/Language Arts Jennifer Brock, Ed.D. jbrock@esc4.net 713.744.6355
Federal/State Program Support Ingrid Lee

ingrid.lee@esc4.net

713.744.6344
Master Scheduling Ingrid Lee ingrid.lee@esc4.net 713.744.6344
Mathematics Sharon Benson, Ed.D. sbenson@esc4.net 713.744.8136
Online Courses Richard Armand richard.armand@esc4.net 713.744.6819
Performance-Based Monitoring Ingrid Lee ingrid.lee@esc4.net 713.744.6344
Reading Jennifer Brock, Ed.D. jbrock@esc4.net 713.744.6355
Science Anne Douglas adouglas@esc4.net 713.744.6577
Social Studies Jennifer Brock, Ed.D. jbrock@esc4.net 713.744.6355
Special Education Ginger Gates, Ph.D. ginger.gates@esc4.net 713.744.6365
TEKS Resource System Sharon Benson, Ed.D. sbenson@esc4.net 713.744.8136
Texas Gateway Richard Armand richard.armand@esc4.net 713.744.6819
Writing PreK–12 Jennifer Brock, Ed.D. jbrock@esc4.net 713.744.6355

 


 

 

Region 4 Contact Information

General Questions: solutions@esc4.net

Phone: 713.462.7708

Products: www.region4store.com

Professional Development: www.esc4.net/PD


 

 
 
7145 West Tidwell Road | Houston, Texas 77092-2096 | 713.462.7708