Change Font Size
Reset Text Size Reduce Text Size Increase Text Size

Accountability and Leadership Solutions Portal

List of Department Contacts:

The Accountability and Leadership Solutions Department Main Number is
713.744.6344

 

Ingrid Lee
Accountability and Leadership Solutions
Department Director
713.744.6821
ingrid.lee@esc4.net

 

Angel Lozano
Senior Education Specialist
713.744.6596

angel.lozano@esc4.net

 

Rachel Walker  
Senior Education Specialist
713.744.6574
rachel.walker@esc4.net
 

Monica Aguirre

Education Specialist
713.744.6503
monica.aguirre@esc4.net

 

Dinorah Cortinas-Galvan
Education Specialist
713.744.6531
dinorah.cortinasgalvan@esc4.net

 

LaShonda Evans
Education Specialist
713.744.6380
lashonda.evans@esc4.net

 

Debbie Hamilton

Education Specialist
713.744.6591
debra.hamilton@esc4.net

 

Danette Thornton

Education Specialist
713.744.6578
danette.thornton@esc4.net


 

Department Support Staff:

 

Sonya Herrera
Department Lead Secretary
713.744.6344
sherrera@esc4.net

 

Betty Jerez
Secretary-Education Specialists
713.744.8161
bjerez@esc4.net

 

Anna Lalonde
Secretary-Education Specialists
713.744.8143
anna.lalonde@esc4.net

 

2017–2018

 

2016–2017

 

 

2015–2016

 

2014–2015

 

2013–2014

 

 


 

Prior Year Archive

 

Important Links

 

   
7145 West Tidwell Road | Houston, Texas 77092-2096 | 713.462.7708