RED Home
Change font size:Reset Text SizeReduce Text SizeIncrease Text Size
Contact Us
Employee Search
Search by name, department, and/or responsibility. For the first and last name fields, enter the full name or the first few letters that you know. To view a list of all employees, leave fields blank and click “Search.”


Join Our Mailing List



























Maps and Directions

Click here for to view online map.

Click here for a printable map.

Click here to view conference center map.

Click here to view our Restaurant Guide.
Customer Parking
Region 4 provides several convenient customer parking options. Visitors to the McKinney Conference Center, located at 7200 Northwest 100 Drive, Houston, Texas, 77092, may choose to park in either the east parking lot, adjacent to the conference center, or the south parking lot, directly across the street from the conference center.

Visitors to the main office, located at 7145 West Tidwell Road, Houston, Texas, 77092, may choose either the north parking lot, directly in front of the main building’s entrance on West Tidwell Road, or the west parking lot, located at the corner of West Tidwell Road and Northwest 100 Drive.

Handicap parking is provided in all parking lot options. Please call 713.462.7708 if assistance traveling from any handicap parking space to the main building or conference center is required or if any other special assistance is needed.
Contact Region 4
Region 4 Education Service Center
7145 West Tidwell Road
Houston, Texas 77092-2096

Phone: 713.462.7708
Fax: 713.744.6514
E-mail Region 4
Administrative Contacts

Executive Director
Dr. Pam Wells
pam.wells@esc4.net
713.744.6534


Deputy Executive Director, Division of Instructional Services
Anna McClane
amcclane@esc4.net
713.744.6308


Deputy Executive Director, Division of Support Services
Robert Baker
bbaker@esc4.net
713.744.6830


Chief Financial Officer, Business/Operations Services
Robert Zingelmann
robert.zingelmann@esc4.net
713.744.6835


Chief Officer of Administrative Services
Dr. Robby McGowen
rmcgowen@esc4.net
713.744.8178

Department Contacts
Accountability and Leadership Solutions
Director: Kelly Ingram
kingram@esc4.net
713.744.6372

Mathematics Solutions
Director: Sharon Benson, Ed.D.
sbenson@esc4.net
713.744.6815
Ancillary Solutions
Director: Gerard Jackson
gjackson@esc4.net
713.744.6582


Management Information Solutions
Director: Wesley Talbert
wtalbert@esc4.net
713.744.6854
Braille Solutions
Director: Diane Spence
dspence@esc4.net
713.744.8145

Print Solutions
Director: Barbara Hannah
bhannah@esc4.net
713.744.8121

Business Office
Business Manager: Dedrea Norman
dedrea.norman@esc4.net
713.744.8183

Publishing
Director: David Eschberger
deschberger@esc4.net
713.744.8185
Data Center and Network Solutions
Director: Monty Tan
mtan@esc4.net
713.744.6816
Reading/Language Arts/Social Studies Solutions
Director: Jennifer Brock
jbrock@esc4.net
713.744.6355

Digital Learning Solutions
Director: Kristi Hernandez
khernandez@esc4.net
713.744.6569

Science Solutions
Director: Anne Douglas
adouglas@esc4.net
713.744.6375
Educator Preparation Solutions
Director: Rene Ruiz, Ed.D.
rruiz@esc4.net
713.744.6867
Special Education Solutions
Director: Ginger E. Gates, Ph.D.
ginger.gates@esc4.net
713.744.6586

Human Resources
Director: Vicki Williamson
vwilliamson@esc4.net
713.744.6546

Transportation Solutions
Director: Charley Kennington
ckennington@esc4.net
713.744.6362

IT Solutions
Director: Pat Shear
pshear@esc4.net
713.744.6834


















ISO 9001:2008 certified

powered by netStartEnterpriseTM