Change Font Size
Reset Text Size Reduce Text Size Increase Text Size

Contact Us

 

Employee Search


Search by name, department, and/or responsibility. For the first and last name fields, enter the full name or the first few letters that you know. To view a list of all employees, leave fields blank and click “Search.”

 


 

Join Our Mailing List

 

Use the form below to join the Region 4 mailing list. If you need immediate assistance, please use the contact information to the right or e-mail solutions@esc4.net.

 










 

 

Subject Area(s) of Interest














 

 


 

 

Facilities and Directions

 

Click here for to view online map.

Click here for a printable map.

Click here to view conference center map.

Click here to view our Restaurant Guide.

 

Click here for our Facilities Use Request.

 

 

 

Customer Parking

 

Region 4 provides several convenient customer parking options. Visitors to the McKinney Conference Center, located at 7200 Northwest 100 Drive, Houston, Texas, 77092, may choose to park in either the east parking lot, adjacent to the conference center, or the south parking lot, directly across the street from the conference center.

Visitors to the main office, located at 7145 West Tidwell Road, Houston, Texas, 77092, may choose either the north parking lot, directly in front of the main building’s entrance on West Tidwell Road, or the west parking lot, located at the corner of West Tidwell Road and Northwest 100 Drive.

Handicap parking is provided in all parking lot options. Please call 713.462.7708 if assistance traveling from any handicap parking space to the main building or conference center is required or if any other special assistance is needed.

 
 
 
Contact Region 4
 
Region 4 Education Service Center
7145 West Tidwell Road
Houston, Texas 77092-2096

Phone: 713.462.7708
Fax: 713.744.6514

E-mail Region 4
 
 
Administrative Contacts
 

Executive Director
Dr. Pam Wells
pam.wells@esc4.net
713.744.6534

 

Deputy Executive Director, Division of Instructional Services
Kelly Ingram
kingram@esc4.net
713.744.6372

 

Deputy Executive Director, Division of Support Services
Dr. Robby McGowen
rmcgowen@esc4.net
713.744.6588

 

Chief Financial Officer, Business/Operations Services
Robert Zingelmann
robert.zingelmann@esc4.net
713.744.6835

 

Chief Officer of Communication and Administrative Services
Kristi Hernandez
khernandez@esc4.net
713.744.6569

 
Department Contacts
 
Accountability and Leadership Solutions
Director: Ingrid Lee
ingrid.lee@esc4.net
713.744.6821
 
Mathematics Solutions
Director: Sharon Benson, Ed.D.
sbenson@esc4.net
713.744.6815
Ancillary Solutions
Director: Gerard Jackson
gjackson@esc4.net
713.744.6582

 
Management Information Solutions
Director: Wesley Talbert
wtalbert@esc4.net
713.744.6854
Braille Solutions
Director: Diane Spence
dspence@esc4.net
713.744.8145
 
Print Solutions
Director: Barbara Hannah
bhannah@esc4.net
713.744.8121
 
Business Office
Business Manager: Dedrea Norman
dedrea.norman@esc4.net
713.744.8183
 
Publishing
Director: David Eschberger
deschberger@esc4.net
713.744.8185
Data Center and Network Solutions
Director: Monty Tan
mtan@esc4.net
713.744.6816
Reading/Language Arts/Social Studies Solutions
Director: Jennifer Brock, Ed.D.
jbrock@esc4.net
713.744.6355
 
Digital Learning Solutions
Director: Richard Armand
richard.armand@esc4.net
713.744.6839
 
Science Solutions
Director: Anne Douglas
adouglas@esc4.net
713.744.6375
Educator Preparation Solutions
Director: Rene Ruiz, Ed.D.
rruiz@esc4.net
713.744.6867
 
Special Education Solutions
Director: Ginger E. Gates, Ph.D.
ginger.gates@esc4.net
713.744.6586
 
Human Resources
Director: Melody Goffney, Ed.D.
melody.goffney@esc4.net
713.744.6546
 
Transportation Solutions
Director: Charley Kennington
ckennington@esc4.net
713.744.6362
 
IT Solutions
Director: Pat Shear
pshear@esc4.net
713.744.6834


 


 


 

 
 
   
   
   
   

 

 

 
 
7145 West Tidwell Road | Houston, Texas 77092-2096 | 713.462.7708