Change Font Size
Reset Text Size Reduce Text Size Increase Text Size

Back to School

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
For products, professional development, and other resources by subject area, follow the links below:
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Upcoming Region 4 Conferences
 
 
Don't know where to start?
 
With customized coaching and data analysis, Region 4 provides a personalized road map to increase student achievement at your campus! Contact Region 4 Department specialists using the contact information below:
 
Accountability and Leadership  Ingrid Lee ingrid.lee@esc4.net 713.744.6821
Advanced Academics  Sharon Benson, Ed.D. sbenson@esc4.net 713.744.8136
Bilingual/ESL Instruction Jennifer Brock, Ed.D. jbrock@esc4.net 713.744.6355
Career and Technical Education  Anne Douglas  adouglas@esc4.net 713.744.6577
Counselors Ingrid Lee ingrid.lee@esc4.net 713.744.6821
Digital Learning Richard Armand richard.armand@esc4.net 713.744.6839
DMAC® Support Sharon Benson, Ed.D. sbenson@esc4.net 713.744.8136
Dyslexia Jennifer Brock, Ed.D. jbrock@esc4.net 713.744.6355
English as a Second Language (ESL) Jennifer Brock, Ed.D. jbrock@esc4.net 713.744.6355
English/Language Arts Jennifer Brock, Ed.D. jbrock@esc4.net 713.744.6355
Federal/State Program Support Ingrid Lee ingrid.lee@esc4.net 713.744.6821
Mathematics Sharon Benson, Ed.D. sbenson@esc4.net 713.744.8136
Online Courses Richard Armand richard.armand@esc4.net 713.744.6839
Performance-Based Monitoring Ingrid Lee ingrid.lee@esc4.net 713.744.6821
Reading Jennifer Brock, Ed.D. jbrock@esc4.net 713.744.6355
Science Anne Douglas adouglas@esc4.net 713.744.6577
Social Studies Jennifer Brock, Ed.D. jbrock@esc4.net 713.744.6355
Special Education Ginger Gates, Ph.D. ginger.gates@esc4.net 713.744.6365
TEKS Resource System Sharon Benson, Ed.D. sbenson@esc4.net 713.744.8136
Texas Gateway Richard Armand richard.armand@esc4.net 713.744.6839
Writing PreK–12 Jennifer Brock, Ed.D. jbrock@esc4.net 713.744.6355

         

7145 West Tidwell Road | Houston, Texas 77092-2096 | 713.462.7708