Change Font Size
Reset Text Size Reduce Text Size Increase Text Size

Progress in the General Curriculum (PGC)

 

This program is responsible for organizing and conducting professional development and technical support that facilitates students with disabilities gaining access to a curriculum and instruction based on the Texas Essential Knowledge and Skills (TEKS) in the least restrictive environment. This program also facilitates planning and implementation of the statewide Progress in the General Curriculum (PGC) Leadership Function for Texas.

 

Access to the General Curriculum Institute
agclogoregion4  

Training Flyers

T. E. A. M. S. that Win! (coming soon)
 

National Presenters
 

Transition (coming soon)

 

Come join us on June 19–21, 2018 for our Institute. For more information, go to http://www.esc4.net/agci

Session ID: 1282822

 


 

Contacts
Kirsten Omelan, Ph.D.
713.744.6361
kirsten.omelan@esc4.net
 
Cynthia Barrett, Ph.D.
713.744.6343
cynthia.barrett@esc4.net
 
Jane Georges
713.744.6860
jane.georges@esc4.net

 
Tiffany Hill
713.744.6367
tiffany.hill@esc4.net

Ashley Jackson
713.744.6579
ashley.jackson@esc4.net

Townsley Tayebianpour
713.744.4470
townsley.tayebianpour@esc4.net
 
7145 West Tidwell Road | Houston, Texas 77092-2096 | 713.462.7708