Change Font Size
Reset Text Size Reduce Text Size Increase Text Size
  • Join our monthly e-newsletter list.
  • Human Trafficking—Texas RISE to the Challenge
  • Texas Virtual School Register Now for Spring Courses!
  • Teach in Texas. Big Jobs. Big Opportunities. Everything's Bigger in Texas. 2016 Gulf Coast Teacher Job Fair June 6-7, 2016. Save the Date!
  • TxAir Texas Achievement Items Repository
  • Teaching you, to inspire them. Inspire Texas Educator Certification by Region 4
  • Gateways to Science, STAAR Edition—100%Aligned to the TEKS. Available for Grades K-8 and Biology
  • TCMPC TEKS Resource System. Implementation Support and Professional Development
  • Region 4 STAAR Resources and Workshops for Texas Educators
  • Region 4 Print Center—Using the latest printing technology, the Region 4 Print Center provides quality materials guaranteed to meet your hight standards! Our goal is to offer quick and personalized service at significantly lower prices.
  • Discover a New World of Social Studies Resources—Download free samples here.
  • VC4U Videoconference Network—Learn more about VC4U Videoconferencing Network
  • Visit our product sample page to download free samples of reading and writing resources.
  • Special Education Quick Reference Guides—Newly Revised! General Special Education, Disipline, Co-Teaching, Section 504, and Deaf or Hard of Hearing
Connect With Us!
Like us on Facebook!Follow us on Twitter! Visit our Google+ page.  Share this page   

 

 

Search for Professional Development by Session ID or Keyword.
 

Note: Not all sessions can be searched for by keyword. If you received an e-mail with registration instructions, try searching for the session using the Session ID provided. Please contact the department hosting the session if you cannot find a session using the instructions above.
Upcoming Events
To ensure the safety of children under the age of 18, minors are not allowed in professional development sessions or to be left unattended on the premises. Region 4 Education Service Center does not provide child care accommodations. Participants who bring children will be asked to leave.
Saturday, February 27, 2016
Mon, Jun 6, 2016 - Tue, Jun 7, 2016
Monday, June 6, 2016
Wed, Jun 8, 2016 - Thu, Jun 9, 2016
Mon, Jun 20, 2016 - Thu, Jun 23, 2016
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Wed, Jun 29, 2016 - Thu, Jun 30, 2016
Tue, Jul 19, 2016 - Thu, Jul 21, 2016
Tue, Jul 26, 2016 - Thu, Jul 28, 2016
Click Here for Education News and Events
7145 West Tidwell Road | Houston, Texas 77092-2096 | 713.462.7708