Change Font Size
Reset Text Size Reduce Text Size Increase Text Size
  • Region 4 Purpose Assist School Distircts in Improving Student Performance.
  • Instructional Technology Leadership Academy 2018
  • Gulf Coast Teacher Job Fair, June 12-13, 2018
  • Support STAAR Achievement in Science
  • Conferences for Education Leaders
  • TEKS Prep Materials
  • Special Education Summer Conferences
  • Steam Conference 2018
  • We prepare confident educators: Teacher Certification, Counselor Certification, Principal Certification, Superintendent Certification
  • STAAR Review to Go: Science
  • New Social Studies Resource: Supporting Achievement in U.S. History
  • RLA Show Me How Poetry Web Banner Ad
  • The Region 4 Print Center is now accepting online print orders. Click here to order.
  • Gateways to Science, STAAR Edition—100%Aligned to the TEKS. Available for Grades K-8 and Biology
  • Texas Gateway for Online Resources by TEA
  • RLA - Early Resources Web Banner Ad
  • Visit our product sample page to download free samples of reading and writing resources.
Connect With Us!
Like us on Facebook!Follow us on Twitter! Visit our Google+ page.  Share this page   

 

 

disasterrecoverysupport
 
support-4-our-schools
 

Search for Professional Development
by Session ID or Keyword.

 

This website is best viewed using the latest two versions of Internet Explorer or Chrome.

Note: Not all sessions can be searched for by keyword. If you received an e-mail with registration instructions, try searching for the session using the Session ID provided. Please contact the department hosting the session if you cannot find a session using the instructions above.
Upcoming Events
To ensure the safety of children under the age of 18, minors are not allowed in professional development sessions or to be left unattended on the premises. Region 4 Education Service Center does not provide child care accommodations. Participants who bring children will be asked to leave.
Thu, May 17, 2018 - Fri, May 18, 2018
Mon, Jun 4, 2018 - Tue, Jun 5, 2018
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Thu, Jun 7, 2018 - Fri, Jun 8, 2018
Tue, Jun 12, 2018 - Wed, Jun 13, 2018
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Monday, June 18, 2018
Tue, Jun 19, 2018 - Wed, Jun 20, 2018
Wed, Jun 27, 2018 - Thu, Jun 28, 2018
Friday, July 13, 2018
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Wed, Jul 18, 2018 - Thu, Jul 19, 2018
Mon, Aug 6, 2018 - Thu, Aug 9, 2018
Click Here for Education News and Events
7145 West Tidwell Road | Houston, Texas 77092-2096 | 713.462.7708